We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Sheraton.com$247
Expedia.com$247
Hotels.com$247
Algotels$291
Travelocity$247
Priceline$247
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
266 results
Traveler rating
190
35
12
5
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
190
35
12
5
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge pool club lounge airport view newport mall upon entering the room complimentary cake excellent customer service guest services fantastic hotel wonderful stay check in was a breeze resorts world late checkout housekeeping staff duty manager home away from home i highly recommend this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 266 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2022

We booked a nice airport view room which my kids definitely enjoyed our staycation. Front desk officer is really approachable and I highly commend Ayen Palma. My 3 yo son really loves airplanes which he always stays by the view almost the whole time. Very relaxing view. Sheraton is very accesible also to the Newport mall. Definitely will book another staycation again with Sheraton.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank Jay d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 7, 2022 via mobile

We had a lovely and wonderful stay at Sheraton Hotel Manila last weekend (5-6 Nov).
My husband and I treated his family for an overnight stay to celebrate our anniversary (we’re 33!!! ) and my birthday. Upon entering the room, we were so touched to see the lovely anniversary greetings set up on the bed. They really went an extra mile just to greet us. They also sent us a complimentary cake with greetings. We were so grateful with the kind gesture.
The team at the Sheraton Club Lounge (the rooms that we booked have Club access), made our stay even more special! They were so accommodating and friendly from check in to check out. They even prepared a (very) special pancake and gave it to me when we had breakfast the next day. And then the whole team sang β€˜Happy Birthday’ to greet me. I was so moved because it was not even my birthday yet. It was an advance celebration! Now, how was that for customer service?!
So, in this review, I would really like to thank Krys, Therese and the rest of the Club Lounge team of Sheraton Manila for the excellent customer service we received from you during our stay. It was way beyond our expectations. Thank you so much!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank TheHappyCouple1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 6, 2022 via mobile

Room is spacious, clean, comfi bed...
great pool and food. Chill
before sending off my sister.
Nice view of the runway, with access to various restos in newport, convinience store beaide the hotel, fastfood, etc.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank CuLLeTTe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 6, 2022

Absolutely love this property!! The location is fantastic being right next to MNL Airport. We are using this hotel as a base for travel throughout the Philippines (22 day trip) and could not be happier with the location, the amenities and the wonderful staff/team members we have met. Want to mention specifically Krys in the Sheraton Lounge and her amazing team including Cedrick, Therese, Rina and Marco. They have been incredibly helpful in recommending things do in the Philippines and have made us feel most welcome. Sincerely appreciate their kindness.

The fitness center, swimming pool, spa and restaurant/bar are also all top notch with wonderful service and people.

Already have reservations booked for later this month.

Highly, highly recommend this hotel. :-)

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank eddie94066
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 3, 2022

Our stay at Sheraton was made so much better through the courteous staff. Everything was convenient and reaching out for any services was a breeze (dialing guest services, prompt responses, and even hailing a taxi through concierge within a few minutes). Housekeeping was a highlight of our stay as we had our room made almost everyday for over 2 weeks. Ate Kim, Ziah, Giselle, and the rest always catered to our requests, was extra polite, and never failed to ask if we needed anything else from them. Ziah is notably commendable for her can-do attitude and initiative in clean ups--she was one of our constants during our stay and we greatly appreciated her services. Good job Sheraton for excellent staff training!

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank beansdao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews