We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Lol.travel
₱2,584
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Ernest H
Garberville, California
1
Very nice place to stay, excellent location, walk to International Terminal
Reviewed Feb 11, 2022
Great place to layover. Everything was way better than acceptable. We stayed their 4 years ago and returned for a second time, and will return again on our next trip. I don't feel it necessary to go through every detail, but nothing was out of place, it exceeded all of our expectations, and we will stay again.
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Location
Service
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
₱8,957
₱8,068
  • Algotels
  • Booking.com
    ₱8,067
  • Hotels.com
    ₱8,075
0.9 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
₱9,547
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    ₱11,100
  • KLOOK
    ₱7,043
  • Trip.com
    ₱8,870
0.7 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱12,865
₱11,500
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
    ₱11,500
  • Algotels
0.9 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
₱12,067
₱11,589
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Marriott Hotels
    ₱11,600
  • Booking.com
0.7 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Pool
Standard Private Queen Bed Room
Priceline
₱1,121
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,234
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,057
  • Trip.com
    ₱1,530
1.3 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Booking.com
₱2,132
  • Hotels.com
    ₱3,029
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,960
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,019
2.0 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Restaurant
HIExpress.com
₱5,076
₱3,655
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    ₱3,651
  • Priceline
    ₱3,655
  • Hotels.com
    ₱3,655
1.0 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
₱2,504
  • Priceline
    ₱1,744
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,208
  • Trip.com
    ₱2,170
1.4 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    ₱3,058
  • travelup.com
0.5 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • Expedia.com
    ₱1,626
  • Agoda.com
1.0 km from Savoy Hotel Manila
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pasay
Reviews (2,950)
Filter reviews
2,950 results
Traveler rating
1,913
662
230
74
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,913
662
230
74
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews newport city breakfast buffet thank you very much free shuttle close to the airport accommodating staff resorts world keep up the good work pleasant stay upon check short stay shuttle service terminal gina quarantine manila flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,263 - 1,268 of 2,950 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2022

The HOTEL ATTENDANTS are very responsive and friendly. We have reach our expectations on a very highly accomodation. The breakfast is like regular meal not that very grande but it suites on the rate of the room that you will avail. Higly recommended.

Room tip: Best views maybe
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikkaf2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernard Bulaong, Guest Services / Front Office at Savoy Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2022

Hi nikkaf2022,

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2022 via mobile

The room was nice and tidy.The service is excellent! The crew was very helpful like cesar,mark,gina,melbo,chiquito,teves,ondaniel,romasanta,payarito.Satiesfied guest here.Thank you,my baggage deliver ontime.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank jelanyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernard Bulaong, Guest Services / Front Office at Savoy Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2022

Dear jelanyt,

Great to know you had a wonderful stay with us. We are indeed looking forward to your next stay. We will pass along your commendation to our colleagues.

Thank you and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2022 via mobile

Staff are very accommodating. The room i had was very comfortable. Thank you to all the staff who help me when i was there. Thanks tp Cesar, Mark, Gina, Teves, Melbo, ordaniel, Cabintoy, Romasanta, And Pajarito. Also to Charles from the reception.

Great job guys!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 348iamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernard Bulaong, Guest Services / Front Office at Savoy Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2022

Dear 348iamm,

We are thrilled your time with us was so amazing! We endeavor to go beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. It is not surprising that our colleagues took such wonderful care of you and made you feel so valued. They are important to our team!

Thank you and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2022 via mobile

Very good services keep up the good work and very accommodating crew Cesar,mark,Gina teves,melbo,ordaniel,cabintoy,romansanta,pajarito..very professional and very friendly and thank you also to Charles brown

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank edneilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernard Bulaong, Guest Services / Front Office at Savoy Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2022

Hi Edneilb,

Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. Our colleagues will be happy to read your review. Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2022

Thanks to savoy. Felt blessed staying at the hotel all staffs are all kind and helpful the room has a bible the T.V has channels for Christians. The food was great. The view was perfect to relax. Only one thing the faucet in my should be fixed. 1131

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kanghee0222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bernard Bulaong, Guest Services / Front Office at Savoy Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2022

Dear Kanghee0222,

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews