We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$214
View deal
Expedia.com
$211
View deal
Hotels.com
$211
View deal
Priceline$214
Trip.com$211
Algotels$223
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveler rating
586
104
34
20
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
586
104
34
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge port bar heated pool swim up bar diamond member great property rain shower breakfast buffet in room dining newport city filipino food resorts world duty manager bottled water checking out close to the airport late check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 762 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2022

Just return from 4 nights stay at this great property located near the airport. Staff were amazing and rooms are spacious and in immaculate condition. Staying here makes you feel the hotel prioritize customer service and guests satisfaction. Thank you Mr. John Lucas and your amazing team for taking such a great care of my family!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Sliguam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Lucas, General Manager at Hilton Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sliguam,

I am happy to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay in our well-appointed guestrooms. We would be glad to have you back again in the future.

Regards,
John Lucas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2022

I would have expected more from the Hilton, downstairs lobby is absolutely beautiful, but the beauty fades once you get up to the room, I was shocked of how filthy the room was it seem to be in a overall state of decline

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 20, 2022 via mobile

3rd time in this hotel! First and 2nd was during the pre pandemic in 2019 (on my birthday and Christmas). Always coming back because it's our family's favorite! Will definitely book this hotel again, maybe next time around will be with friends.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lyncheees
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 14, 2022

I feel so safe during my entire stay. The room was so clean and the staff were all friendly, hospitable, and willing to help. I had a great breakfast too at Kusina! Always a great time staying at Hilton Manila!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank eph24k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Lucas, General Manager at Hilton Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2022

Dear eph24k,

It is an immense pleasure to know that your stay was well spent at Hilton Manila. We are truly happy that you found our facilities and the assistance of our team members to your best preference. We look forward to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
John Lucas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2022 via mobile

Hilton standards as expected. Moreover,polite and willing to facilitate at all times personnel. Advanced security measures at the entrance. Daily room service. Overall an incredibly pleasant experience. Thus proposed undoubtedly.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nikos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Lucas, General Manager at Hilton Manila, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2022

Dear Nikos,

We would like to extend our thanks and appreciation for taking the time to do an invaluable review. It is an immense pleasure to know that your stay at Hilton Manila exceeded your expectations. Your review is very helpful in order for us to enhance the quality of our services.

Sincerely,
John Lucas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews