We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$182
View deal
Expedia.com$182
Priceline$182
Hotels.com$182
Travelocity$182
Trip.com$182
Hilton$183
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
735 results
Traveler rating
561
104
33
20
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
561
104
33
20
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge port bar heated pool swim up bar diamond member great property rain shower breakfast buffet in room dining newport city resorts world filipino food checking out bottled water close to the airport two thumbs duty manager
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 735 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2022

The hotel is very near the airport terminal 3. The staffs are great! Great customer service.
From the guard to the bellman, concierge, front staffs, restaurants staffs, they all know great customer service. All recognized my Diamond status.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hilton Philippines, General Manager at Hilton Manila, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2022

Dear Maria,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback. I'm truly delighted to learn that my team members have been able to provide you with a true Hilton experience with their expertise. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
John Lucas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2022

I was on a staycation, the staff welcomed me with a smile, the room was clean, amenities were excellent, very quality service. Superb Guest experience, very warm staff, polite and that made me smile. I was very happy with the entire duration of my stay

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank lamagie888pharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hilton Philippines, General Manager at Hilton Manila, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2022

Dear lamagie888pharma,

We are elated to learn that you found your most recent visit most enjoyable. It is truly heartwarming to receive such kind words, and that you found our team members' heartfelt service to be of assistance. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
John Lucas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2022

Hilton Hotels are the best and with a lot of amenities for the guests. If your tier is gold, it’s great and if Diamond status, the greatest. Hilton for me is the most generous and the most that welcome you.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Drluzconcepcion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hilton Philippines, General Manager at Hilton Manila, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2022

Dear Drluzconcepcion,

We truly appreciate the time you've taken to provide us a review on how much you enjoyed your stay at Hilton Manila. I am delighted to know that you were satisfied with the overall service of our hotel. It’s great to see the positive rating on your review. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Sincerely,
John Lucas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2022

we were greeted by a very handsome Sonny which is a very +++ he assisted us in our luggage.

The ladies from F.O. Bianca ( who checked us in ) and Pam ( for check out ) are very nice ladies , they assisted the whole family getting checked in and out comfortably.

the rooms are spacious and clean , the facilities are awesome. the bed and sofa are very comfortable.
what i like here is that hotel water bottles are replaced with glass which makes it more eco friendly.

looking forward to the next stay here

Room tip: they have PWD / elderly friendly room, for request
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fluffybani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hilton Philippines, General Manager at Hilton Manila, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2022

Dear Fluffybani,

Thank you for making us a part the birthday staycation celebration. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit, and hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
John Lucas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2022 via mobile

We booked 3 rooms in celebration of my Mom's 60th birthday. We had 3rooms on the same floor. We were also able to check in earlier than Expected. Just wanna mention Miss Bianca from FO who accommodated all our room request, she's very nice and Miss Pam too .

We had our breakfast buffet in Kusina where Bacon is superb although the hot choco was a little blant but everything is good. Waiters were very helpful they even offered to disinfect my baby's highchair.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank danica s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hilton Philippines, General Manager at Hilton Manila, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2022

Dear Danica,

Thank you for making us a part of your Mother's birthday celebration. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit, and hope to welcome you again soon.

Sincerely,
John Lucas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews