We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$23
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$43
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlight Bed and Breakfast(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Victoria Court Gil Puyat(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$26
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
US$207
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
45
37
14
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
37
14
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbay windowevery hourfull length mirrorloft roomvikings buffetfloor to ceiling glass wallsexcellent front desk staffbreakfast buffetfree shuttlecozy hotelwalking distancerooftop poolthird floorpriced hotelgreat staycationspecial thanksminute walk
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a night because we have to attend a wedding nearby. Hotel's design is minimalist.

Pros: Have two queen beds

Cons: Escalator going down not working

The hotel is quite small. Nothing to do except swim but was too crowded the day we came. For their price, a nicer hotel nearby is much better.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Kathrina Mishae... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with TRYP Mall of Asia. We extend our apology with all sincerity with regards to the malfunction of the escalator. Rest assure that we are working triple time with our contractor on the urgency of the repair. We do hope to learn more on how we could have made your stay more enjoyable as you can be assured we will do our best to be deserving of your loyalty. We look forward to the opportunity to further ensure your comfort and serve you even better. Please do let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2018

The room is not big but we put together the 2 queen size bed and we have a portable crib, there still walkable space.
View not much of the bay as we near the Macapagal.
Cabinet still have some smell of paint
Bathroom - no bathtub

Unable to swim due to the weather.

Breakfast - not much of choices yet they have walnuts and almonds for cereal. The chef in egg section is great!.

Lobby is great, spacious.

Bike for rent - 250php per hour 5am to 8am

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anneyap2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We have taken note of your comments and have already discussed the issue of the cabinet smell and breakfast choices with our team. We promise to do better next time. In another note, we're glad that you had a great staycation and pleased to know that you find our lobby to be spacious with great interiors. Yes, it was unfortunate that the weather did not permit the use of the scenic rooftop swimming pool. But it was better to be safe than sorry. Again, thanks for letting us know about our shortcomings and for choosing us for your stay in Manila.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

I recommend tryp hotel when you plan to have a family staycation..though it's not one of the best but surely it is worth the money spent on a day with your family..
Consider this good points my family and I have experienced when we check-in last June 1,2018.
1.approachable and very polite hotel staffs and will guide you throughout your stay.
2.clean and good rooms
3.good view of the sunrise
4.swimming pool is located at the rooptop..
An overall experienced is good but there are many ways to improve for the guest satisfaction, i have noticed that the parking area is an open space unlike other hotels nearby.
The food they served is nothing extra ordinary..it's just the usual breakfast menu.
Anyway if you want an extra ordinary breakfast..you can go to any restaurants nearby this hotel.


Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

We wish to extend our appreciation for sharing your experience you and your family enjoyed most during your stay at TRYP Mall of Asia. It is always encouraging to hear from our guests. We also value those that allow us to further improve on the areas of concern. Please do advice us on your next visit as we will do our best to arrange a basement parking. Likewise, we are planning to have a parking facility next to the hotel hopefully soon. This will definitely give a better experience for all our guest. Thank you for your recommendation to the TripAdvisor community and we look forward to welcoming you back with your family should your plans bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 June 2018

front desk personnel-accommodates guests equally, food-superb, location-i like looking out to the sea, parking-not to lighted.
will definitely, tell my friends to try TRYP and/or any Wyndham managed hotel

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We highly appreciate the recommendation to your friends and to all here at the TripAdvisor community. We currently have 14 properties nationwide from Palawan all the way up north to Baguio that they can choose from. All of which has the same accommodating staff, superb food and ideal locations. Hopefully your travel plans will take you back to TRYP Mall of Asia really soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Two words...convenience and value for money. It is located 20 mins away from the airport, I requested for a room with view of Manila bay and near the elevator.. the staff were able to accommodate my request. I highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Dennis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jun D, Manager at Tryp by Wyndham Mall of Asia Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thank you for choosing to stay with TRYP Mall of Asia, Manila! I couldn't agree more with your two words: convenience and value for money. It is always encouraging for us to know that our guests are satisfied with our products and services. We highly appreciate your recommendation to the TripAdvisor community. And we look forward to welcoming you back should your plans bring you back to Manila.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews