We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orbitz.com
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (715)
Filter reviews
715 results
Traveler rating
308
276
82
24
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
308
276
82
24
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews villa suite home away from home breakfast buffet family staycation filipino dishes reception area business trip lola jacuzzi mall mrt edsa cleanliness security rates philippines toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 715 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2020

Very Good Service Quality Food. Lovely Staff! EVERYone is accomodating It was a really Great Experience. You feel secure inside the building. You will feel happy when you meet fhe staff smiling at you. Hope to bw back with this very good quality of hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andongsss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2020

Legend villas is everything inside and outside makes it complete for anything not available coz of the malls & retail outlets in the vicinity. Accomodation is reasonable within a secured courteous environment.

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mttimbreza
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2020

We stayed here for almost 2mos and it always feels like home. Thanks to the staff that are so approachable. Miss you guys! The rooms are spacious enough, though we were not able to experience the amenities since there is Covid, we still enjoyed our stay and staff makes sure we are comfortable each time.

-Lynch-

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lynchielynch04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2020

We decided to celebrate my son’s birthday and chose Legend Villas as the staycation venue. It’s a good decision because we experieced one of the best staycations we’ve ever had! The hotel offers very homey atmosphere and people are nice abd accommodating. The rooms are also huge and clean.

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar518653
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2020

From check-in until check-out. Horrible. Just horrible. The food is bad, except for the pancakes and eggs. Staff is bad. Amenties. Everything. Definitelt not going back to this place. The front desk was really just so bad. Treatment is bad.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jabaorellana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LegendHotels, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2020

Dear jabaorellana,

Thank you for sharing your review with us. Allow us to extend our deepest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered with our staff, amenities and food. We hope you can provide us with more details regarding your stay (room number, date of stay, etc.), so that our team can further check on it and act accordingly. We look forward to hearing from you again at your earliest convenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews