We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extraordinary & delicious ”
Review of Green Bar

Green Bar
Ranked #7 of 1,652 Restaurants in Makati
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

My girlfriend and me came here for breakfast. Based on the reviews we were expecting good food but we found even more. Extremly thoughtful meals, with fresh and organic ingredients which were very well spiced. Being on a plant based diet for two years now, the breakfast burrito and the almond milk are up there at my highlights.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank dustinjoosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (196)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 196 reviews

Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

I’m
Just in love with that place

The quality of food is amazing also the price is very good.
As veggie or vegetarian it’s a must enjoy if u in Manila
Try the quesadilla!!!!
The BBQ MENU is my favorite
But also the Mac n cheese is wonderful omg now I’m
Hungry jajajaja

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank latift2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2019 via mobile

And yet I liked this place instantly.
Small, cozy, quiet place for a serene breakfast with your spouse. It isn’t easy to find though using google. Just simply look for West of Ayala building, then go to the mezzanine.

Service is warm and friendly. They’ll help explain the menu to you.

I suggest you try their Cheesy Mac Cracklin Burrito and Breakfast Burrito. Both are very filling. The first contains crispy soy and spinach while the second one has tofu and sweet potatoes.

We took home some of their donuts. Best for me were the caramel apple and blueberry.

Be mindful that they use almond milk for their coffee, so taste will be different.

Nonetheless, delightful dining experience.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank MaxManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

Very friendy staff. Small and cute location. The bowls are very tasty. We were so glad haven't to eat meat.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019 via mobile

This place is cozy, small and serves so so so delicious vegan comfort food. I had the Cheasy Mac Cracklin Burrito and shared the Quesadilla with a friend. So good, so filling and so tasty!

I can only say good about this place and I definitely recommend this place to EVERYONE!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 877minnas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Bar also viewed

Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 
Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 

Been to Green Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.