We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!!!!!!!”
Review of Green Bar

Green Bar
Ranked #7 of 1,652 Restaurants in Makati
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

This was literally the best vegan place I ate at and I live in LA lol. We ordered the Hail Seitan burger and it was the perfect choice. I 100% recommend this place if you are in Manila!!

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank SaintBeatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (196)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 196 reviews

Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

1st time to try their food and I must say that their Bbq tofu is worth to try. The texture and taste is excellent and loved the ambiance of the resto.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Cherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

First time to eat at a vegan resto. I ate the soft tacos (Popcorn Chickun & Longganisa). It didn’t disappoint! Will sure go back

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Shane Abigail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2018 via mobile

Most amazing vegan meal we’ve had ( we actually had 4 meals at once it was so good..) better vegan food than we’ve had in most parts of Australia and most other countries ! The chicken taco and cashew cheese was spot on, the Smokey Mac and cheese burrito - amazing. The burger and a peanut tempeh bowl really hit the spot :)
So good we forgot to get a photo and would definitely go back if we had more time in Manila!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
2  Thank ksenialozbina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2018 via mobile

Tasty food, friendly staff and great service.

The place is small and hidden away in an office building and was very quiet when we visited.

The food is tasty, I had the seitan on a panini type bread which I felt should have come with a salad or fries as it seems overpriced at 300 especially when you compare it with what you get in their bowls for the same price.

The salad bowl was amazing and the flavours were lovely.

They only sell donuts for pudding which was a little disappointing.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank Tammylabc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Bar also viewed

Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 
Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 

Been to Green Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.