We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$107
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dusit Thani Manila(Makati)
US$138
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$113
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$99
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artina Suites Hotel(Makati)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$26
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$132
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guijo Suites Makati(Makati)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
10
27
21
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
27
21
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2016

I stayed here for a night so I could relax a little by drinking beer and watching my TV series collection. The price is okay since the room is very spacious. The bed is so-so. I just don't like the bathroom feel since it looks a bit dirty for me. There's no hot water. The wifi connection is non existent too, I tried to call them about it but I was informed to refresh my phone and try to re-connect again. Good thing is the free breakfast, but you only have 3 options to choose from. There's a balcony but you can't really enjoy it since there's no chair and the heat from the ac is not so comfortable. The place is okay if you just want to crash for a night. Hope they could maintain it a bit.

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charm S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2016

The staffs (special mention to manong guard) are very accommodating considering that it is a budget option. I've stayed here for one night only and I can say it is really a good choice. The place is strategically located. Not one problem with the stay.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

Great hotel. Very accommodating especially for a budget option. I had my aged grandmas traveling with me and this hotel made sure all her needs were met. When she couldn't take a shower because the shower head was too high, they gave us a pail and a container to help assist in her shower. They were also very cooperative when we requests up to three flasks of hot water per day!

Staff were very friendly and ready to share information!

Great staff could with an awesome location, not staying here would be a mistake!

Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Jasmine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 January 2016

I've stayed here for one night and I really enjoy my first time stayed at this hotel. What I really like about the hotel is their spacious hotel, I choose Deluxe room. Their wi-fi connection is a lot faster compared to another hotel I've stayed before. My complimentary breakfast meal was very good and delicious, and my first time to see a checklist of available breakfast you want to order which is good and I really like it.
And the place is surrounded of much convenience store, fast food chain and restaurant even a night food market. From the security, reception, maintenance and at dining personnel, they are very accommodating. At my door, I've got a free newspaper. I will definitely stay again at Jupiter Suites Hotel.

One thing to consider and hopefully they added a free toothbrush to complete your toiletries need.

Room Tip: Any issue with the room always asked them and they are very helpful.
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AceP4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2015

For the affordable rate in a competitive city like Makati, Jupiter Suites Hotel is a must-book. My booked Deluxe Suite is 36 sq.m. and its bathroom even has a bathtub. The room also has a stacked mini-refrigerator and supply of daily newspaper. In-room Internet access was great, too! What I love about the hotel most of all is that it's quite accessible to two of my favorite attractions in the city -- Tambai Bar & Grill and the Salcedo Community Market. The staff members were courteous.

Room Tip: Choose the Deluxe Suite facing the back of the hotel for less noise pollution.
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank KarlAce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews