We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Hotels.com
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
PricelineUS$123
Trip.comUS$115
Agoda.comUS$109
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveler rating
361
135
33
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
361
135
33
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews powerplant mall power plant mall dean deluca washer and dryer bedroom suite dining table home away from home location is great pleasant stay upon check staycation manila housekeeping security toaster appliances laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Worth your money! The best place to stay! Just across the mall. Very clean unit. Above average guest service. The breakfast is from pancake house and rocky’s cafe. I will definitely book a unit again when I visit Manila.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ZainabAlzahrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

ABSOLUTELY LOVED MY QUARANTINE STAY IN ARUGA!!!! They had great service, their food menu was extensive. It didn't feel like I was in quarantine - everything was complete too! From extra towels, extra plastic bags, laundry detergent, toiletries.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank moniquepensotes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2021

Very cozy hotel and warm customer service experience! Cleanliness of the place is commendable and what I like about Aruga is it's location which is in a safe community and very accessible to the mall/grocery store. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank icard2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Attendant were very nice. They greet you whenever you meet one of them. When I request for something they make sure that they deliver it immediately. Complete items that you can see inside the room. Totally recommend Aruga!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adventure34505610071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

I'd like to commend Aruga Apartments by Rockwell for their 5-star kind of service! The place is definitely perfect for those who are looking for a staycation area with their family & friends, and still feel very safe at the same time. Even those who are into long-term stays should really consider this since their room is equipped with complete appliances- from the kitchen to the laundry area! You won't even need to bring a lot of things when you decide to stay here. For convenience, there are nearby coffee shops, restaurants, grocery, and a mall within a walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aquinopatriciamarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews