We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$121
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Booking.com
US$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/10/21
Agoda.com
US$109
View deal
Hotels.comUS$121
PricelineUS$122
Destinia.comUS$138
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveler rating
360
134
33
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
360
134
33
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews powerplant mall power plant mall pasig river serviced apartment washer and dryer one bedroom suite coffee machine direct access home away from home location is great makati area spacious room comfortable stay upon check mesclun housekeeping staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very cozy hotel and warm customer service experience! Cleanliness of the place is commendable and what I like about Aruga is it's location which is in a safe community and very accessible to the mall/grocery store. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank icard2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Attendant were very nice. They greet you whenever you meet one of them. When I request for something they make sure that they deliver it immediately. Complete items that you can see inside the room. Totally recommend Aruga!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adventure34505610071
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 July 2021

I'd like to commend Aruga Apartments by Rockwell for their 5-star kind of service! The place is definitely perfect for those who are looking for a staycation area with their family & friends, and still feel very safe at the same time. Even those who are into long-term stays should really consider this since their room is equipped with complete appliances- from the kitchen to the laundry area! You won't even need to bring a lot of things when you decide to stay here. For convenience, there are nearby coffee shops, restaurants, grocery, and a mall within a walking distance.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aquinopatriciamarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

It's our first time to be in Aruga by Rockwell with my friends for a staycation. We are amazed how staff treated us like a special one. The unit was absolutely stunning and wifi was way too strong, i commend! Totally, a new place we found and excited to rebook soon!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jameszvien
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

We had a perfect weekend at Aruga by Rockwell! Thanks to Ms. Angela Pagulayan and Mr. Calvin Cutaran for arranging our stay. We were able to maximize our visit as they allowed us to check in at 10:00AM and check out late at 3:00PM. The 2 BR Suite and the 1 BR Suite we booked were both spectacular - it had all the things we need and the best part was we had the best view of the Rockwell Center. The basement access to the Power Plant Mall was also something we truly appreciate! Special thanks to Sir Rollie of Security for always warmly greeting us whenever we pass by the basement. We are excited to come back again soon! ❤️

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kimhizon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews