We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big and yummy!”
Review of Big Guys Pizza

Big Guys Pizza
Ranked #1,401 of 1,663 Restaurants in Makati
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 1, 2018

We were not expecting it to taste good - we just wanted a really big one for a change (and for the pix), but the taste was not bad for the large size.

We ordered the 9 flavors in one - some of the flavors were really good, some average. I prefer thick crust, but Big Guys' thin crust was really kind of tasty.

The delivery was very prompt - we wanted it delivered at 2:30 p.m., but delivery arrived at 2:20 p.m.! But in their haste to deliver on time, they forgot the hot sauce! The poor delivery guy had to go back for it - good thing our office is just a couple of blocks away from their Makati branch.

Value for money? Very good!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank falejan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

So ayun na nga excited na ang lahat sa #BIGGUYSPIZZA ineexpect namin by 3 madedeliver na ang pizza pero 3:00 pm na wala padin so pinalagpas nalang namin umabot na ng 30 minutes wala padin so we decided na magfollow-up nakailang tawag ako kahit ang ate kong sa bahrain tinatawagan pero walang sumasagot then after ng ilang attempt ng ate ko sa tawag my sumagot na tapos nagulat nalang kami ang sabi ng #BIGGUYSPIZZA wala daw kaming order!!WTH!!! my sinend kayong order confirmation tapos sasabihin nyo wala kaming order?! ANO???? SAGOT!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank joywar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

I was not impressed with the taste. Better try other pizza. It looks interesting because of the size but the pizza itself is not delicious.

Date of visit: July 2017
2  Thank mohamaher05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

To be short; not the greatest I've ever had. But probably the biggest.
Not to say that the pizza was bad, tasted good even though it is basic.

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank sibrandj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 5, 2016

It took awhile to get a table as there's only a few but big groups were there. Although the the pizza wasn't only beautiful and fascinating how they've made it but also delicious! They served it greatly and we ordered two 30 inch pizzas for 16!

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TrippyAbout
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Big Guys Pizza also viewed

Makati, Metro Manila
Makati, Metro Manila
 
Makati, Metro Manila
 

Been to Big Guys Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.