We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$267
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Expedia.com
$267
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Trip.com
$229
View deal
Hotels.com$267
Travelocity$267
ZenHotels.com$270
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveler rating
580
69
24
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
580
69
24
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews writers bar junior suite in room dining home away from home checking in fairmont spectrum manila tub security staycation ms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 690 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2018 via mobile

When I arrived Manila, I invited a good friend for an evening wine and dinner at raffles terraces. The sunset view was spectacular , staff were very friendly and attentive, very descent crowd, quite full, very affordable, food was great and we had a great time to laugh and enjoy lots of wine. The hotel is right in the center of Makati and close to everything. It was all worth it!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Minipin02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Raffles and Fai... M, Manager at Raffles Makati, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear Minipin1202,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Mireio Terrace here on TripAdvisor.

It feels reassuring for all of us to know that you had a wonderful visit, and that you had fun enjoying great cocktails whilst the sun was setting. I am pleased to share your comments to the rest of the team!

Sincerely,

Matthieu Busschaert
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

Every thing was in proper since I arrived at hotel from door man until a my room. It was very and extremely beautiful rooms and services as I expected and more. Thank u for your kind hospitality and worm welcom thank you for luxury living

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with raffles.com
Thank Abdullah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Raffles and Fai... M, Manager at Raffles Makati, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2018

Dear Abdullah S,

Thank you very much for choosing Raffles Makati for your recent visit to the Philippines.

We are more than delighted to know that your stay with us was made exceptionally luxurious by our products and services. Your kind compliments are certainly appreciated.

It's been our pleasure to have you as one of our guests, and we look forward to being of service to you again.

Sincerely,

Matthieu Busschaert
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Amazing and Perfect. It made our stay with Raffles easy. We have done our tasks accordingly and beyond expected. Staff and other hotel personnel are so helpful and accomodating. We felt special and valued.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with raffles.com
Thank fcarmona2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Raffles and Fai... M, Manager at Raffles Makati, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear fcarmona2018,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind compliments towards our service here on TripAdvisor.

The whole team here at Raffles are more than delighted to know that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations during your stay.

We look forward to being of service to you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Matthieu Busschaert
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018

very class place ,security very good ,nice people ,great cafe shop and open buffet ground floor ,good parking ,rooms are very good ++
price is good for businessmen or tourists who want to have time away from traffic ,work ,great for couple

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank TripMember06112022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Raffles and Fai... M, Manager at Raffles Makati, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2018

Dear Ali A,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Raffles Makati. We appreciate the time you took to share your kind remarks towards our products and services here on TripAdvisor.

Your review certainly serve as an inspiration for all of us, and we do hope to have another opportunity to host you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Matthieu Busschaert
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Have stayed at the Raffles one year we decided after 4 years to go back to spend our vacation. We truly had a great experience being made welcome by all the staff members that we met during our initial stay. Service & staff have made this truly special and if you wish to enjoy the better things in life the Raffles Makati is a place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank mariamacaloney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Raffles and Fai... M, Manager at Raffles Makati, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2018

Dear mariamacaloney,

Thank you for choosing to stay again at the Raffles. We appreciate the time you took to share with us the aspects of our products & services that made your experience wonderful.

Your kind words truly service as a motivation for all of us!

We look forward to being of service to you again soon.

Sincerely,

Matthieu Busschaert
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews