We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
FindHotel
US$64
View deal
Hotels.comUS$91
PricelineUS$91
travelup.comUS$104
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,228)
Filter reviews
6,230 results
Traveler rating
4,126
1,553
349
116
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,126
1,553
349
116
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jasmine restaurant green belt business trip the club lounge excellent hotel star hotel home away from home buffet breakfast josephine val greenbelt manila yhe shopping dimsum alas security
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 6,230 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

The staff at this hotel are all great, especially Sir Miko. They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.

They also practice good PPE and social distancing while they deliver foods in room dinning.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 250annamayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, Other at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Dear 250annamayb,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us.

It was a pleasure to know that our associates especially Miko, were able to make your stay comfortable. I appreciate your kind remarks which will definitely inspire my team in ensuring that we provide warm service to all our guests. I wish to to thank you as well for recognizing our safety protocols.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent Service,..Clean Room,..Good Aircon,.
Clean Shower Room,..Clean Toilet,...
Good Foods....Excellent Room Service..Safe to Stay...Complete Beddings & Towel...
Recommended to my Family and Friends...and OFW Friends

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank morionm2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, Other at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Dear morionm2021,

Thank you very much for sharing your quarantine stay experience, and recommending New World Makati Hotel to your family and friends. We appreciate your kind feedback, and also pleased to learn that you enjoyed our services and facilities.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Great experience during my stay in this hotel. This is my several times staying in this hotel since year 2016 until recently during my mandatory quarantine in this pandemic situation. I fell homey with friendly staffs, room and amenities also choices of food and other services related to pandemic. Great service from in-room dining as well, credit to Kuya Mark Lazaro

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank subratai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, Other at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Dear Subrata I,

Thank you very much for sharing your review of New World Makati Hotel. We are happy to have welcome you back, and even more pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our associates made your feel at home. Your kind remarks on our services, room facilities and food offering are highly appreciated.

Again, thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Love the food and service. Sad when u close..love the all u can eat yum cha.hope u will continue the excellent food and service. Hope u can also offer more food selection in the months approaching Christmas

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Y1486XWsl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, Other at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Dear Y1486XWsl,

Thank you for sharing your review of Jasmine. I am pleased to know that you appreciate our culinary offering as well as the service of our associates. I have noted your comment regarding the menu selection which I have shared with the pertinent teams.

Again, thank you and we look forward to having you again at Jasmine soon.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021 via mobile

Jasmine is one of our go to buffet (ala minute) during the pandemic. The variety of food is great and delicious! Safety protocols are strictly observed. I'm so glad that they opened again for dine-in.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank natstoralballa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nantha Kumar, Other at New World Makati Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2021

Dear natstoralballa,

Thank you for having taken the time to share your review, and for your continued patronage. We are happy to have welcomed you back at Jasmine, and even more delighted to know that you still enjoy our culinary offering. Rest assured that we will continue to offer the best dishes while ensuring the safety of our guests while dining with us.

Once again, thank for your feedback, and we look forward to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Nantha Kumar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews