We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Shane R.
Makati, Philippines

Excellent Stay!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jun 9, 2021
Great hotel! The room we got was clean and big enough. This hotel is good for business trips and leisure. The housekeeping was really nice and made sure all of our requests were given. Food is great too!
Date of stay: July 2020
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱6,505
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,284
  • KLOOK
    ₱5,446
  • Expedia.com
    ₱6,376
0.6 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,821
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,245
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,472
  • Expedia.com
    ₱3,914
1.8 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
NWMNL Lobby
₱5,190
  • Expedia.com
    ₱5,013
  • Vio.com
    ₱4,454
  • Priceline
    ₱4,694
1.8 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱6,348
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    ₱9,874
  • travelup.com
    ₱5,771
  • Hotels.com
    ₱8,245
1.5 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,743
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    ₱3,268
  • Hotels.com
    ₱2,445
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,575
1.8 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,886
  • Priceline
    ₱1,810
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,707
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,412
0.8 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱2,275
  • Priceline
    ₱2,054
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,504
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,683
1.8 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Pool
₱4,879
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱6,465
  • Agoda.com
    ₱4,705
  • Hotels.com
    ₱4,775
1.8 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Twin Room at the Red Planet Makati, Manila
₱1,567
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,532
  • KLOOK
    ₱1,141
  • StayForLong
1.9 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,732
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,731
  • Vio.com
    ₱1,392
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,048
2.0 km from Guijo Suites Makati
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Makati
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
144
221
68
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
144
221
68
14
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 457 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2021

the hotel is located in a good location, a quiet street yet near grocery and restaurants. staff is very helpful. rooms are modern and new. recommended for budget tourists but want good service, modern and clean room.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ed0nga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 2, 2021

They have amazing customer service! Their staff is friendly and very accommodating. I was really comfortable with my room/bed and the internet connection is great as well! My room is very near and smells nice too! This boutique hotel is truly well maintained, and the food is even awesome. The location is good too, it’s near city centres. They can also assist you with directions and even book your transportation elsewhere.

I can certainly recommend this hotel to my friends, colleagues, and even family members!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank norilinep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 15, 2021

The hotel is located just a walk away from commercial establishments. There is a nearby grocery shopwise if you need anything. Fast food and restaurants are also walkable. When I left the hotel, I forgot that my wallet with 100s of dollars in the closet but the staff tried to contact me thru phone and email that I left something. Everything is intact, nothing missing. I recommend this hotel to those who want a clean room and a relaxing stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ynas2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 10, 2021

Though in Makati, the location of the hotel is peaceful so you don’t have to worry about the road noise. The room was clean and the staff attended to our needs courteously. The hotel is great for family/friends/couple staycations and business trips!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jeampatrickr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 7, 2021

We tried the hotel with my wife. The staff is very accommodating and the place is very clean and well maintained. We were surprised to have such a pleasant experience, we didn't expect it for what we paid. I highly recommend this place for people who wants to relax in the city.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Carlo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews