We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
New World Makati Hotel(Makati)
US$167
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Manila(Makati)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Makati(Makati)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$118
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$95
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artina Suites Hotel(Makati)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$25
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
City Garden Hotel Makati(Makati)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveler rating
25
50
75
25
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
50
75
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszen roomswifi connection is excellentnice budget hotelbasic roomplenty of hot waterminutes from the airportclean towelsswimming poolcable tvwe've stayedincluded breakfastshopritenilaangpesosoapmidnight
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2017

The location is very strategic, just near the touristy spots and airport. We had our own dining and living room, and a huge clean bed. There's wi-fi, and parking as well. The pool was a big plus and we had our own breakfast, too, that's included in the package. Very very worth it for the small price we paid!

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dani V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, Customer Care at 24H City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Wow! Thank you very much for that thumbs up! We look forward to your next visit. By the way, hope you can try our music lounge next time. It is located next to the pool area. It comes with a great food package for groups. Hopefully, when you return, we would have launched our new restaurant menu.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2017

The zen room inside the hotel was nice. It was big, had our own dining separate from the big bedroom with the fantastic view of the city. The staff were all accommodating and nice. The pool was a big plus, however, there were guests of the checked-in guests in the pool that night, I think they were a family of more or less 20, so it was not very enjoyable that time. Good thing our swimming in the morning was just us. The breakfast included was also a plus, we had an all-day breakfast that morning.

Room Tip: Zen rooms of the hotel are nice I guess.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marjorie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, Customer Care at 24H City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Thank you for spending your quality time with the family with us. It makes us happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. That means our efforts have bore fruit, thus encouraging us even more to serve our guests better. We look forward to your next visit. God bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I made a last minute booking when I had missed my flight out of Manila. The hotel is close to the airport and has very helpful staff. I was quickly checked in (despite having made the reservation half an hour before) and taken to my room. Room was clean and basic with some nice toiletries. Breakfast was basic. Staff helped m organise an airport transfer which arrived withing 5 minutes.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tes17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, Customer Care at 24H City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you for your positive review of our facility and service. We are honored to have served you during your brief stay with us. We look forward to having you again in your future travels. God Bless.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

We arrived at 12 noon, so we waited for 2 hours a their Mezzanine which is located at the left side of the hotel, the staffs were very accommodating, their lobby was so clean. Pag akyat namin sa room na designated for us I didn't expect na malaki yung room great value for money.. Wifi connection is excellent (I just downloaded 4 movies) hehehe. Regarding their amenities like the swimming pool which is located at the 7th floor together with their function hall,naadvice nila sa amin through email na may event from may 22 to 26 but to our surprise pag akyat namin dun is walang event and pwede pa lang mag swimming. Ang linis ng tubig,hindi masakit sa mata and amoy fuji apple. Compared sa ibang pool na amoy chlorine. hehehe Nakakabitin ang 1 night pero we'll definitely comeback.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank UrKing M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, Customer Care at 24H City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Thank you for your thumbs up. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in 24h. We do look forward to your coming back. In your next visit, pls check out our music karaoke lounge. You'd be surprise as the size, the equipment as well as the food and rental package of the lounge. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Recently stayed for the night. Nice hotel. Clean rooms and excellent service. Nice Japanese restaurant inside! Great smoking lounge outside which serves as a great place to meet other travelers. Would definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lizzygjapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert D, Customer Care at 24H City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Thank you for your vote of appreciation. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in 24H. When you do come back, you will be surprised to see a new restaurant concept. Also, if you enjoy singing with friends, we have a music lounge on the 7th floor, which you can rent as a package with food and drinks. Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews