We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$69
View deal
Expedia.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Agoda.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/17/22
Priceline$70
Hotels.com$84
Travelocity$84
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveler rating
204
55
12
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
204
55
12
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews oven toaster full board meals medical center rice cooker great rooftop bar commercial district hotel is clean excellent stay beautiful pool great staycation complete amenities washer and dryer cooking utensils longer stay mini kitchen holy week long stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 276 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2022

Except for the hotel transfer which was a catastrophe, we can recommend this hotel. We were staying in a room with a separate bed and living room. We almost did not go outside for lunch and dinner. Mistro on the 35th floor offered superb views and nice dishes except few we did not really like (maybe different taste). The staff, starting from cleaning ladies to the waitresses and managers are friendly and really caring about their services. We can recommend this hotel compared to Hilton where we had bad experiences and Seda Residence is offering more value than Hilton.

Room tip: We were staying at level 31 facing RCBC building and was ok. Not loud.
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We look forward to welcoming you again at Seda in the near future. We're very happy to hear about your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2022

We celebrated our fourth wedding anniversary here with our 3-yr old daughter and we had nothing but great memories at Seda Residences. I appreciate that they had a playroom which my daughter really enjoyed. The pool had adult and kid's sections but it can get cold even during the summer because the pool was facing away from the sun. The breakfast buffet was great and it provided a lot of selections to choose from. The room was spacious, clean, and cozy.

Date of stay: June 2022
Thank jemhie18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We look forward to welcoming you again at Seda in the near future. We're very happy to hear about your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2022

The hotel is very clean and the staff is very accommodating and efficient. The Two Bedroom Deluxe is perfect for a family. It has a stove, refrigerator, microwave, oven toaster and electric kettle. It even has a washer and dryer. The breakfast buffet was great, good food selection. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again soon

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Mkcc_18_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're very glad to know that you had a pleasurable stay! Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2022

This is an upscale serviced residences hotel-like property where convenience, location & value for money are the main selling-points and what makes it stand-out. We were amazed that the room is equipped with bath tub complete washer & dryer, cooking utensils, rice cooker, microwave oven & oven toaster. If you have kids, they will surely enjoy the swimming pool, playroom and e-lounge.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jafmcg08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us at Seda Residences Makati!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2022

This is a perfect fit for those people working in Makati, can escape for a while and enjoy the excellent service of SEDA and just relax and eat, and mingle with other people. It's great that after this you can easily go back to your offices the next day since it's in the heart of Ayala. Our team had a great stay!

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gee689
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Please visit us again soon! thank you very much for your rating and review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews