We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
119
35
8
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
119
35
8
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full board meals flagship location samsung flat screen comfortable lobby glass shower view deck elevator ride commercial district star level four seasons beautiful pool vip treatment excellent stay mini kitchen washer and dryer complete amenities would highly recommend this hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2021

Excellent service, comfortable room, good food. The staff did everything they could to make the 10 days as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend this hotel whether it be for Quarantine or for business or leisure (hopefully this will be allowed soon!)

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vpjalandoni6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're also hoping that staycations be allowed soon! We're very glad that you had a comfortable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

Excellent service. Staff are friendly, accomodating and efficient. Food are well prepared and taste good. Just need some variety in their quarantine full board meals. Atleast have the guest choose what they prefer to eat. Filipino or American breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank eileenseraspe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your feedback. We have also taken note of your recommendation on food. We hope you'll come visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2021

I highly recommend seda residences makati hotel to my co league/company the rooms are well design and comfortable . As well of their services, the location was perfect and very convenient to travel. Thank you

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jbenico09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Great to hear about your stay! Thank you very much for the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021

I celebrated my dad's birthday at the Misto. We had mushroom truffle pasta, shrimp po-boy sliders, and red velvet cake. We really enjoyed the food, ambiance, and the spectacular view of the city from their roofdeck bar. The staffs are great and very accommodating. Most especially, Mr. Mitchell Olidan who gave us VIP treatment and made our sangrias which is one of the best sangrias I've had! I'm really happy with their service. Looking forward to my next visit!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryzzadla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are also looking forward to your future visits! Please do not forget to tag us on Facebook (Seda Residences Makati) so we can share some of your dinner photos as well. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2021

Our stay, with 2 daughters, ages 13 and 5, was a pleasure and the perfect gentle transition from our holiday abroad to life in Metro Manila. The size of the rooms, the comfort, the food selection available to us and its quality, and the graciousness of the staff we interacted (mostly by phone), all contributed to make our stay what it was. A 10-day quarantine in an apartment with a teenager and a young child is not normally an experience to look forward to, yet Seda made it as comfortable as possible. There can be no better place for quarantining families than Seda.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dagnyayaay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seda Residences Makati, Owner at Seda Residences Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're very happy to hear from you, and are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us. We hop you can come visit us again for staycation soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews