We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Agoda.com
US$40
View deal
Hotels.comUS$74
PricelineUS$58
HurbUS$89
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveler rating
15
11
9
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
15
11
9
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini fridge hot water buffet breakfast bed internet rooftop hairdryer sauna manila grab elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2018 via mobile

The front desk is asking for double the amount we paid for room only because we had a early morning flight reached 6 am hotel 8 am n they said for each early hour we have to pay 50 dollars extra like seriously??? With two kids sitting here after a nine hour long flight waiting for these incorporative staff to make our room ready from two hours
Never stay here never and save ur hard earned money its a small property hard to find in small dingy street not a ramada like standard neither their hospitality .there is a valid reason why this place have got so many bad reviews

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank samanimran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 December 2018

our stay in ramada was memorable as in the room was spacious and cool,the furnishings and fixtures were neat designs the price was right and the staff and breakfast was infectious thanks again to all , brian and grace travis

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BGTravis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 November 2018 via mobile

Got upgraded to deluxe twin because they ran out of superior. The room I stayed was very modern, spacious, and impeccably clean. It was 5 star quality in fact. The not-so-good side was staff performance. There was a commotion when I checked in and the reception made it worse by being agitated. I think they need more training. The breakfast buffet was average (3-4 main dish with rice, mini salad bar, 1 fruit, watered down coffee & bread section). Though I'm not really complaining as I got value for the money I paid. The location is not central but Near central - you need to take a short ride to the busy area of Makati. Overall, I will consider staying here again but conditional.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
3  Thank josettehenyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 November 2018 via mobile

PROs:
1. Modern and minimalistic themed hotel
- fully carpeted hallways
- hard wood claded room floorings
- well lit hallways

2. Modern/ Techy bathroom fixtures
- they have a touch screen vanity mirror
- rain shower head
- marbled bathroom fixtures

3. Large Comfy bed with high feather count,
Duvet blankets

4. Excellent view from the room with full lenght floor to ceiling windows

5. Quite Neighboorhood but still within walking distance to major makati landmarks

6. Brand new Hotel

CONs:
1. Hotel a little bit secluded, may be hard to find but can be located through navigation apps

2. Slow front desk staff

3. Very limited breakfast buffet selection

4. Dull and bare lobby and resto

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank doc_RJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Such an amazing hotel, it was just perfect for our Manila trip which was a mix of business and leisure. The room was very large, which was a pleasant suprise for a business type hotel and the bed SO comfy. It also had all essentials and slippers. Everything was brand new and clean. Great area also just 5min from anywhere and super safe. I will only be stying at Ramada Encore when I return to Manila!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
32  Thank robertavalyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews