We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Booking.comUS$39
Hotels.comUS$39
eDreamsUS$39
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
11
8
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
8
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cash and carry the penthouse front desk protocols sink noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2021

This is already my second time I booked from this place. My family really love the room especially the penthouse suite. Literally, a big space for us 5 members. Definitely will booked again for another intimate and family gathering.

Room tip: If you are looking for an intimate gathering, penthouse suite is much recommended
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank friendly_lyn04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2020 via mobile

The place was clean and cozy. Staff were very accommodating. Its near cash and carry. The room was squicky clean and the bed wand pillows were comfortable. The place is easy to find. The neighborhood is quiet.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Titasharon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

I’ve staryed here several times now since I live a bit far from my office. This is a great place to stay when I need to be in the office the following day really really early.

Rooms are bright and fixtures are maintained. The staff are friendly and they have free parking too. More importantly, they follow health and safety protocols during this pandemic.

I just noticed though that they only have a security guard at night.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MsSkinny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 January 2020

Our penthouse level room was as expected - clean & modern. Kitchen was convenient for chilling drinks & having some dishes. There was some loud music next door until late in the evening. (think it was from a residential apartment) Also, it took us about an hour by taxi/Grab to get to the hotel from the International airport & another hour to get from the hotel to the Glorietta shopping mall in central Makati during the early/mid afternoon. The hotel staff are very friendly; snacks and breakfast are available (at a cost & no early breakfast), and the hotel appeared to be well secured. Overall, I recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pamj_r28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quayne M, Guest Relations Manager at Artemis Place Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2020

Dear pamj_r28, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you found your stay with us pleasurable as it has always been our top priority to give all of our guests a commendable stay with us. Should there be anything we can assist you with during your stay, please do not hesitate to approach our team. We would gladly help you out. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 November 2019

Wonderful Karaoke evening spent at one of the Penthouse Suites. Very clean and spacious. Thank you again to the wonderful staff for accommodating our last minute requests. Wish we could have stayed longer. Would highly recommend!!!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MrandMrsCTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quayne M, Guest Relations Manager at Artemis Place Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2019

Dear MrandMrsCTravels, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you found your stay with us here at Artemis Place Makati pleasurable. We constantly strive to strengthen our customer service to give our guests an unforgettable hotel stay experience. Should you need help with anything during your stay with us, please do not hesitate to approach our team. We are beyond willing to assist you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews