We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
70
18
9
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
70
18
9
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchen sink mini fridge hotel exceeded my expectations place to stay electric kettle water heater small hotel affordable price pleasant stay accommodating staff bed was very comfortable century city mall walking distance enjoyed my stay clean rooms stayed for nights budget hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 106 reviews
Reviewed September 16, 2022 via mobile

This is the best OYO supported hotel we've stayed in so far. Great bed. Friendly reception. Great price. It's also complete with refrigerator, microwave and water heater. Shower has heater as well! So well recommended.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Eusoj03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 16, 2022 via mobile

The hotel exceeded my expectations. The reception was friendly and efficient and the room was well equipped with a safe, kitchen sink and refrigerator. It was not what I had expected for the price. I will stay here again when I return tip the Philippines.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 13, 2022 via mobile

Recommend this place, accessible and convenient. Would go back here next time when I will have the chance. Nest Nano Suites is a pleasant stay for me, and easy to book using apps like Agoda and the the like.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank carloituriaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2022 via mobile

It is a small hotel yet they have excellent service, their staffs are friendly and courteous. Their rooms though not that big was equipped with essential things for your needs. The price is worth it! Thanks

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ezequielpauloromulua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2022 via mobile

The place was cozy, clean, and affordable. It has complete amenities from kitchen to bed up to en suites. The staff are very accommodating and kind. Will visit again the place soon. Thumbs up, Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 420princec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews