We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
64
17
9
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
64
17
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchen sink mini fridge hotel exceeded my expectations electric kettle water heater place to stay small hotel affordable price accommodating staff bed was very comfortable walking distance century city mall pleasant stay enjoyed my stay stayed for nights budget hotel late check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Recommend this place, accessible and convenient. Would go back here next time when I will have the chance. Nest Nano Suites is a pleasant stay for me, and easy to book using apps like Agoda and the the like.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank carloituriaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is a small hotel yet they have excellent service, their staffs are friendly and courteous. Their rooms though not that big was equipped with essential things for your needs. The price is worth it! Thanks

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank ezequielpauloromulua
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The place was cozy, clean, and affordable. It has complete amenities from kitchen to bed up to en suites. The staff are very accommodating and kind. Will visit again the place soon. Thumbs up, Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 420princec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I will advise every one to stay at this place as it is very clean stuff is very polite also manager Donna she is very helpful and cooperate also the price compared to others very good with best service

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Khorram1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Its good everything near to someplace to eat and if you wanna go to bar is near also they have many restaurant if you wanna come, u can brknf your family, friends, or anything hahahhaa you must come here if u stay in manila philipine

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank yacobi2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews