We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
$16
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
64
17
9
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
64
17
9
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kitchen sink mini fridge hotel exceeded my expectations electric kettle water heater place to stay small hotel affordable price accommodating staff bed was very comfortable walking distance century city mall pleasant stay enjoyed my stay stayed for nights budget hotel late check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 97 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2022 via mobile

Very affordable, Clean room, nice room nice design and staffs are really kind and very accommodating they make sure that their guests are safe.(vaccinated)I highly recommend this hotel if you're a solo traveller.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank _0Aceglezy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 24, 2022 via mobile

I stayed here my first 2 nights in Philippines. The staff were all friendly and I loved the location near the action and afew good restaurants. The room was ok but just abit of issue with shower and acouple of roaches. Other then that this hotel is fine for the price.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank G2Kpauly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 21, 2022 via mobile

Good sizes of the room and room is clean and comfortable. We enjoyed staying here the staff are friendly and helpful.This is a hotel to stay at a affordable price. I will surely come back.Thank you hope to see you again soon.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank christinegB4903XF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 4, 2022

The place has a quiet neighborhood. The staff is very accomodating and friendly.
The rooms are clean and comfy, especially the bed. This place is also near to convenience stores, restaurants, canteens, and cafe.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jrioferio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 1, 2022 via mobile

Its good hotel to stay in makati !! Good location ! Good service ! Next time if i visit here again i would like to stay in here. Especially really affordable prive make me good to stay ! Thank you for good service

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kimtaehuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews