We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wings and a new IPA to enjoy”

Parker's Grille & Tap House
Ranked #8 of 123 Restaurants in Auburn
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed 31 March 2017

I tried Ed's Too Damn Hot wings, a mix of their Death Wish and Honey Mustard sauces, and LOVED them. The bartender, Kyle I think, was prompt and helpful. After sampling a couple beers, I settled on the Lucky Hare IPA, a New York product, and really enjoyed it.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank PhreedomPhun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2017

THe food and atmosphere is great. It had a hometown feel and the service was good as well. We would definitely return to this establishment.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank homer4103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Haven't been back here in 2 years and now I know why. Food good but service terrible. It wasn't even busy and sat at the table a good ten minutes before being acknowledged. Another couple decided to leave before getting served. Order to go and you'll be happy with the food.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Lucille F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 March 2017

This is a decent place to go for food in the Auburn area. You always get average food, at average prices. It's a restaurant/bar. Nothing your going to be calling your family over and say "you have to try it, it was the best" but you wont get a bad meal either.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JoskiNukka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

We stopped in on our way home from the Waterloo Outlets and we were very pleased with the experience. The food was delicious and fresh. Service and prices were decent. Would definitely stop in again.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank 509kathleenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Parker's Grille & Tap House also viewed

 

Been to Parker's Grille & Tap House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing