We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
US$68
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$68
US$43
View Deal
SAVE US$25
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.com
US$68
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.comUS$43
StayForLongUS$68
Expedia.comUS$43
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
80
41
17
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
80
41
17
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great job buffet breakfast rooms are clean any requests air conditioner lobby golf courses viands amadeo wardrobe feedback delight vicinity portions vegetables relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

I always booked microtel when I have a business visit in Cavite. The rooms are clean and basic. Some rooms are a little bit small and I feel like it lacks space, but for a business overnight stay, I think it is sufficient. Breakfast is also OK. Not a lot of options.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Venture616044
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaniTuala, Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge. It is nice to know that you appreciated the cleanliness of our rooms. Thank you very much for the continued patronage and we look forward to be of service to you again on your next business trip to Cavite.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Rooms were clean and staff were very accommodating... Bfast was good... Very near the golf courses of eagleridge and very near the Our Lady of Guadalupe Church and 24/7 convenience stores... It also is located in an area that has multiple access points. This is a place where you get value for your money.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Akosipkpt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaniTuala, Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review with regards to your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to provide you with clean and comfortable accommodation facilities during your stay. We shall do our best to continue offering value-for-money facilities and services to our guests. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of as it provides convenience to golfers like you. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in Microtel Eagle Ridge.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2020

Excellent service and professionl staff. Will always recommend to our golfer friends. I'd like to see a in the future liitle updating of the rooms. There was no safety box in the room.
Darllyn and other staff were very accomodating and made our stay more comfortable. The breakfast and dinner buffer was excellent. Catering department did a great job! The ballroom was set up nice and even provided us a karaoke equipment to make our party more enjoyable.
Location was great with less than 5 mins to the 4 golf courses thus save travel time . Courses are real nice and challenging. Their staff are great as well!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar546922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaniTuala, Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Wow! What a wonderful review. We truly appreciate the business and your trust in us. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant as possible. It is also gratifying to know that you found the hotel's location great and convenient when you played at Eagle Ridge Golf & Country Club. I have shared your kind words for Darllyn and the rest of the team. We will also keep doing our best to continue providing quality accommodation facilities and services to our guests as we are committed to improve our facilities. Thank you for your valued patronage of Microtel Eagle Ridge and we look forward to be of better service to you and your group once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 December 2019

I was previously booked in a single which faced the road and had a miserable window air conditioner which rattled throughout. I decided to check out the double which was called a suite accommodation. The room had double beds and a small divider that provided a kettle and a microwave. They forgot to include some sockets on the divider to use the appliances though!!! This room had a quiet facing over the field. I didn’t mind paying an additional 300pesos a night for this. Service at the reception was pleasant and things did get rectified after a call to reception. Wifi reception was good only at the lobby.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hilda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel-Cavite, Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. Rest assured of the continuous improvement of our facilities and services to satisfy your accommodation requirements. We will all be looking forward on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

the hotel was far from the polluted town. very peaceful and relaxing place to stay.

room gives just enough space for the number of people who will stay.

they offer free cab going to the company I work.

food choices were simple.

decorations for holidays are very creative.

staffs are accommodating and friendly. request are entertained fast.

though the internet connection was a bit weak.

I would definitely comeback. and recommend this to my friends.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank travelwithfunmnchvf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Microtel-Cavite, Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience at Microtel by Wyndham Eagle Ridge Cavite. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews