We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveler rating
30
57
50
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
30
57
50
10
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 154 reviews
Reviewed December 8, 2018 via mobile

In a so called deluxe room. What a waste of money. I complained about the ac on arrival but it never got fixed. Shower head was bad and so was water pressure. Hot water, what hot water? Wi-Fi is bad. It has a fancy name but it is really just a mediocre province motel. Don't waste your money.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank michaelKurelarsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

The place is great! The people are nice! Only 1 room has wheelchair accessible bathroom. Food is ok. Good thing my stay there was paid by the organizer because the place is expensive! 24/7 stores are near. Smoking is allowed near the entrance.
If only they would be open-minded that making the shower room accessible is simply by removing one glass panel and put a shower curtain.

Room tip: Room for wheelchair users only on the ground floor.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank junbwheelchair
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 21, 2018

Yong pinaka- nakakatawa is my boyfriend ordered breakfast for me then I told him Daing na Bangus :D pero pag dating na sa room BEEF TAPA ang binigay kaya I asked my boyfriend if daing na bangus ba sinabi niya Yes :D hahaha but it's okay bawing bawi naman sila pero ask ko lang bakit kunti lang ung juice :D we just pay 400+ something :D but 99 % percent excellent for me. Staff are very accommodating ,very friendly and very pretty :)

Thank You :)

See you again soon PONTEFINO! <3

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mikyang2231
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a work event. The food was okay - the meats served during lunch is tough to slice; dinner was salty. The rooms look and feel old and not thoroughly cleaned. Responsive hotel staff though. At least that's a plus.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank chibicb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

We stayed overnight and the room was comfortable. Parking is limited even with their overflow parking area across the road. In room amenities like the toiletries was limited to soap and shampoo. The mini bar only had a sachet of coffee mix. Breakfast buffet was also limited to a few dishes.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank combat66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JudyM2155, Resident Manager at Pontefino Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2018

Deat combat66,

Thank you for taking time to write a review for Pontefino Hotel.

We have taken note of your comments and experience with us, this will give us a chance to improve and give our valued guest a comfortable and memorable stay.

Hope to welcome you back.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews