We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Baguio been a while

Its been a while since the last time I visited SM Baguio and there are changes made. It does have... read more

Reviewed May 11, 2021
rraqui
,
Agoo, Philippines
via mobile
SUPERB

The mall was awesome where it placed placed like on top of the hill. There's a view deck where you... read more

Reviewed December 11, 2019
bugsbunnyTraveler123
Read all 100 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Luzon
from $40.00
More Info
from $115.00
More Info
from $230.00
More Info
from $80.82
More Info
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
24
41
28
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
41
28
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 100 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

About 5 hours from Manila is the city of Baguio where most Filipinos come for their holidays. Great to be able to find a decent mall here to get all necessities. There is also a cinema and a hyper market.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank JoshuaT803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 30, 2017

During my recent trip to the Philippines I visited the area attractions such as the city market, SM Baguio, and The Mansion. Really had a great time on my visit.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank tipmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 29, 2017

It has everything you need for grocery items or a quick bite, but not really much of an attraction. Maybe it will be better when they finished renovating, but it's just like any other mall at this point. Good balcony views though.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Tracee1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Why is it everytime I visit Baguio it is raining heavily? As most parks, views etc are outdoor activities most people tend to go to SM in bad weather. The limited range of stores is good (though will improve dramatically when the extension is constructed).
This place has the longest Taxi queues I have ever seen so often better to walk down to sessions road or the nearby bus terminal to get a taxi.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank saf7670
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

Been there to catch some shopping and to buy snacks in our hotel stay.

Everything you need is in the mall. From appliances to good resto at the food court. Every spot is a must try!

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank TheCamelot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews