We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Trip.com
US$50
View deal
Agoda.com
US$50
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$6
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveler rating
94
145
61
25
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
94
145
61
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wright park mines view park pine trees taking pictures tourist spots sliding door basic toiletries big room mansion basement jeepney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

You can enjoy their breakfast...the hotel itself is nice..with big room and nice...but no swimming pool.
My bad experience was when we lost 1 key card, i paid 200 which i compared by asking with Le Monet hotel (no charge)

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yeztin Morrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear Yeztin Morrie M,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are so delighted to hear about your feedback regarding to our breakfast and room. It's our greatest pleasure to be of service to you. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We hope you can come back soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2020

This is a hotel that your baby boomer parents & titas would like, mine certainly did. Design looks a bit dated (or that's what they are going for?), classic Baguio-feels, but facilities are maintained and staff are well-trained. They even got fresh flower arrangement decors and manicured gardens to boot. Hotel looks small at a glance but rooms are big on the inside. They can even accommodate two busloads of people without feeling cramped, even on breakfast. Speaking of breakfast, theirs is good, mostly Filipino dishes and more.
What I liked the most is the design of the room. We were a group of 6 adults, a kid, and an infant, and we fit comfortably on their family room. They have a table which is nice for coffee (which they provide along with tea bags, cups, and an electric kettle). Being with a big group means a longer queue to a single bathroom, right? Not if you have two separate shower rooms and a door-separated toilet, which is a thoughtful touch along with providing basic toiletries. This is one of the reason I would most likely book here again since we usually go to Baguio with a big group.
The only cons I see is that 1. there's no elevator going down to basement rooms, which might be an issue to seniors (my senior companions - 60ish, didn't mind the short flight of stairs though); 2. location is a bit far from city center/business district (it's nearer to Wright Park).

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank aviane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear aviane,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are always more than happy to provide you with our excellent customer services so you can have the most comfortable stay. We will continue to give great service to all our valued guests. Noted in your comments about the elevator and location. We hope to see you again soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

Its been our 4th time here and will be coming back again and again for sure. The hotel rate is worth the price! The staff are very courteous and accomodating. The food served is nice as well. Very good security and safe parking areas. Most of all, if you like to runaway from the polution and noise of the city to be relaxed and have a quality rest I am recommending for you to stay here. The place is so nice as well as the view. Looking forward to be coming back again here soon. Kuddos everyone!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yolly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear Yolly G,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to provide a comfortable and memorable experience. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 December 2019

Our overall experience at Hotel Elizabeth is more than excellent ... it was outstanding. Room with clean sheets and dim lights definitely calmed our tired minds and bodies after a long drive. We are a Family of 4.The bathroom is tidy and neat.The breakfast is good and the coffee is so strong that makes me go for another cup. The overall stay is so good as I am very pleased with the hotel staff, they are kind and nice, very attentive also. Kudos to the management of the hotel, our check in is no hassle, check out no hassle, 5 mins and we are good. We slightly clean up the room also as a sign of thank you for our stay.
5 Star Hotel Experience

Room tip: We stayed at Room 403. That's a perfect room for us family
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Road818439
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Road818439,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are deeply elated every time we hear that our valued guests overall experience was outstanding. Your feedback is utmost valuable to us, and it gives us inspiration to continue delivering an excellent customer service. We hope to welcome you again soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213. for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 November 2019 via mobile

There's a lot of taxi outside so it is not a problem. The tourist spots are quite far from the hotel. Breakfast is good. The sorrounding is refereshing as you will see pine trees and other plants outside and good for taking pictures. The staffs are very accommodating. And the guards as well. They will treat you special.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 366nhinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear 366nhinn,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are happy to read about your positive feedback regarding the location, breakfast and staffs. Your comments are encouraging and very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213. for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews