We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$46
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/19/22
Trip.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
eDreams$39
Agoda.com$41
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveler rating
96
146
61
27
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
96
146
61
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wright park mines view buffet breakfast quadruple room walking distance mansion house baguio city philippines bathtub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 349 reviews
Reviewed February 3, 2020 via mobile

Its been our 4th time here and will be coming back again and again for sure. The hotel rate is worth the price! The staff are very courteous and accomodating. The food served is nice as well. Very good security and safe parking areas. Most of all, if you like to runaway from the polution and noise of the city to be relaxed and have a quality rest I am recommending for you to stay here. The place is so nice as well as the view. Looking forward to be coming back again here soon. Kuddos everyone!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yolly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2020

Dear Yolly G,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to provide a comfortable and memorable experience. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

Our overall experience at Hotel Elizabeth is more than excellent ... it was outstanding. Room with clean sheets and dim lights definitely calmed our tired minds and bodies after a long drive. We are a Family of 4.The bathroom is tidy and neat.The breakfast is good and the coffee is so strong that makes me go for another cup. The overall stay is so good as I am very pleased with the hotel staff, they are kind and nice, very attentive also. Kudos to the management of the hotel, our check in is no hassle, check out no hassle, 5 mins and we are good. We slightly clean up the room also as a sign of thank you for our stay.
5 Star Hotel Experience

Room tip: We stayed at Room 403. That's a perfect room for us family
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Road818439
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2020

Dear Road818439,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are deeply elated every time we hear that our valued guests overall experience was outstanding. Your feedback is utmost valuable to us, and it gives us inspiration to continue delivering an excellent customer service. We hope to welcome you again soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213. for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2019 via mobile

There's a lot of taxi outside so it is not a problem. The tourist spots are quite far from the hotel. Breakfast is good. The sorrounding is refereshing as you will see pine trees and other plants outside and good for taking pictures. The staffs are very accommodating. And the guards as well. They will treat you special.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 366nhinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2020

Dear 366nhinn,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are happy to read about your positive feedback regarding the location, breakfast and staffs. Your comments are encouraging and very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213. for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2019

This is my second stay with Hotel Elizabeth. The location is quiet amidst lush tall pine trees and accessible to public transport (jeepney, taxi). The hotel itself is soothing with the serene ambiance amidst tall lush pine trees. The garden is well kept. Rooms are clean and widely comfy. Staff are polite, helpful and courteous. Again, I requested for a late check out and was granted. The only thing that is con is their breakfast menu. Maybe they could improve. However, this is manageable since there are lots of eateries nearby.

Will stay there again, definitely.

Room tip: mountain view is best
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leamaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2020

Dear leamaya,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We are delighted to read that you had a great experience with us. We will continue to give an excellent customer service to all our valued guests. Your comments regarding the breakfast menu have been noted. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located in a secluded area in between Wright Park and Mines View Park. With the hotels room rate, I could have paid for other 3 star hotel with more value packed or even a 4 star hotel. I would recommend it to people who like the feel that their in the mountains surrounded by pine trees when they wake up in the morning. Their food is awesome. You need to have a car if you'll be staying here.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank TheSolarFarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
JasmCSA, Customer Service Assistant at Hotel Elizabeth Baguio, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2020

Dear TheSolarFarmer,

Greetings from Hotel Elizabeth Baguio!

Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to make a review. We value your kind words and recommendation. Your comments regarding the good location and awesome food are very much appreciated. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

For further inquiries and reservations, please email reservations@fersalhotelgroup.com or call 02-89122691/ 89112161/ 09228572543/ 09277210578/09397708213.
for more comments and suggestion you may email Customer Service at happy@hotelelizabeth.com.ph

Best regards,
Jasm Somera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews