We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$61
US$59
View deal
SAVE US$2
Hotels.com
Travelocity
FindHotelUS$61
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
31
84
69
28
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
31
84
69
28
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strawberry farm convention center tourist spots burnham park elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2019 via mobile

I booked for king bed because we have an infant and i even told them thru email but they still gave us 2 single bed! Rooms is huge but very old and dirty. The frontdesk staff was chewing when we arrived.. We didnt feel welcome.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank raytchdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSupreme88, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Supreme, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2019

Hi, apologies for the inconvenience. We are extremely sorry about this and we hope we can still host you in one of your visits up north. We encourage all our guests to inquire through our official Facebook page, Instagram, email and contact numbers so we may know what to offer. This page however is for our Convention Plaza building.

We will definitely improve on this and hopefully host you again. Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 December 2019

I specifically requested for a 1 bed configuration but they didn't advise me on hand that it is not available. There's a busted light; bathroom door knob is defective;and there are hair strands beneath the sheets!! During breakfast, staff weren't organized. They acted like it's their first time to handle a lot of guests.Some of them don't even greet guests.

I also do hope interiors will be upgraded and improved. It feels scary with old fixtures and furniture.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Eds212121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2019 via mobile

Not adivisable if you have senior citizen with you bec. We had to walk trough the stairs all the way to 3rd floor and the staff said they dnt have elevator bec. It is only in 3rd floor but i was with my grandpa and grandma. Room also is not good and they gave a room with a broken bathroom wch is leaking. We ordered room service for dinner bec. We were so tired we had a shrimp with mushroom but when it came it was mushroom with shrimp around 5 pcs and overcooked! And for breakfast? We waited maybe 5-10 minutes before somebody came to ask for our order staff is not being attentive to guests but insted juast talking to each other nobody even smiles or greet.
So to sum it up hotel is not comfortable and service is not good.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank elle021628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

The place is near to the parks and tourist spots that made it convenient for their guests to room around the city. Some popular attractions nearby: Strawberry farm, Color house, Chinese Temple, Burnham Park and many more.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jayartravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2019 via mobile

My sons and I had a staycation ay Hotel Supreme Convention Plaza for 2d1n. We stayed at one of the hotel's family de luxe rooms. It was a nice stay. Plus points for the bath tub where we had endless soaks! Gloria Jeans and Future Diner are plus points too! Will be back!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ramonaagustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews