We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
$35
View deal
Etrip
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveler rating
7
8
8
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
7
8
8
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2019

Never again.The hotel is located along the highway the noise is constant through the night. What makes the place really bad is that the rooms has no proper windows only mosquito screen. Every time a truck passed by the bed shook and the room has been filled up with smog.
We complained to the receptionist that they didn't inform us on the website that they have no windows. Their excuse was ventilation. We asked for compensation they offered only a complimentary coffee (that we rejected) for the whole night noise and fumes.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 741g_li
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

-Walls are filled with molds
- bedsheet is dirty
-no comforter/ thick blanket provided
-Pillows were SUPER smelly
-past midnight but you can still hear the people in the lobby pulling chairs and singing karaoke
-1500 pesos for standard room is not worth it, this could be compared to 300-400 pesos room in a cheap motel

Room tip: Better stay somewhere else
Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DayTrip26597981036
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

I've read some of the terrible reviews for this hotel but decided to give it a shot because the price was unbelievably affordable compared to its location and photos. We were not disappointed!

The place was surprisingly clean for its price. What I liked the best was that the staff were really helpful and easy to talk to whenever we had requests. Also, the place is near the usual spots we visit like Camp John Hay, Good Shepherd, and the like. I wouldn't advise staying here though if you don't have a car. However if you're bringing a car, note that there's parking but it gets filled up quickly because of the nearby "Secret Garden" cafe. You can just double park your car or return to your hotel way past dinner time to avoid the parking issue.

The bathroom is clean and spacious. There's a bidet and the heater works well. The water pressure though is not as high as I would have liked. I think this is a problem though for most hotels in Baguio.

I would definitely stay here again if I'm with family or friends. Maybe not for couples. But definitely for bigger groups looking for value.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank martsmoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 20, 2019

We thought we would have quiet place to stay in Baguio with a balcony overlooking the "rich greens Teacher's Camp" only to be bothered by the constant traffic noise directly below the balcony. We asked for a change in rooms (when we arrived in the afternoon) but were told that no staff was available to clean the rooms. We were able to transfer the next day to the back which was quiet. Room was okay, enough for the budget price. Lobby/restaurant area was decorated with native things but was dark. Breakfast was good enough.

Room tip: The rooms without the balcony and those at the back are quieter
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malou B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

It was a great place to stay and staff were very accommodating. I prefer a room far from the city so if you are looking for the same, this is a great place to stay. The room was clean although wifi connection is a bit bad. But overall, it is a great place to stay and will definitely go back.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank mayvinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews