We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
US$304
View deal
Agoda.comUS$431
FindHotelUS$431
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,245)
Filter reviews
1,245 results
Traveler rating
685
385
101
35
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
685
385
101
35
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le chef garden view camp john hay pine trees baguio city piano bar bedroom suite breakfast buffet fresh air summer capital keep coming back baguio experience cool breeze cold weather courteous staff dining area home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,245 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Room is huge in size, very cozy and great for after work rest. Nice ambiance and scenery, food is great and very welcoming staff. The place is quiet for a family get together, business meetings and group vacation.

Room tip: Rooms are all nice and cozy.
Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beatriz7878
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

My family and I spent a couple of days celebrating my 35th birthday and it was wonderful. Everyone at The Manor at Camp John Hay was lovely. The staff are all great! They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable. We made special memories. ✨ As always, thank you for making my birthday celebration extra special and memorable

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank GraceVillaceran21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We stayed for 3 days and it was a blast! It was our first time staying at The Manor because of the fact that we also live here in Baguio, and decided to give it a try as it is still pandemic and it did not disappoint.

It’s definitely an unforgettable experience for us because of the scenery, friendly staff, even the guards and the concierge greeting us tirelessly, and the best of all is the cleanliness, which is a big thing during this pandemic. At the time of our stay, all rooms were fully booked, but the protocols were not compromised as they really took care of it.

Their internet is fast, food is great, the ambience, day and night sceneries are a must-see, especially if you live in a busy city like ours. I highly recommend The Manor for the locals and tourists who are planning to visit and unwind. Staycation just became a thing for us and we’ll definitely book again in the future! Thank you!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank jmqueso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

We submitted requirements for the qtp early but one of my friends just received it less than an hour before approaching the checkpoint. The staff are intentionally dropping the calls because the phone was ringing. Reservation team was okay at first but their numbers are hard to reach and the team handling the emails cannot even send acknowledgement. They may say that the system was down but we were reaching out for 1 week before the trip. It could have been less stressful if there were answers from the team but there were none and they were dropping the calls. Good thing the service in the hotel is superb and the staff are very accommodating. We could have avoided stress if the reservation team did their job well- I even saw a person posting about the same problem with qtp on facebook so this is not an isolated case.

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 231cesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

We stayed there for 3 days 2 nights. I love the place becuase it is cozy and I can feel the breeze of Christmas. Everything was perfect BUT when we checked out, they charged us for smoking penalty without investigating. The hk staff told them that they found a but off cigarette in the toilet and we explained that it's just a trash for garbage. In the first place, if someone smoked on that room, their smoke alarm will ring. We explained everything with all honesty but we're still charged PHP 5400 pesos. Sad

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Xyroncruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews