We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,251)
Filter reviews
1,253 results
Traveler rating
689
387
102
36
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
689
387
102
36
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le chef garden view camp john hay pine trees baguio city piano bar bedroom suite breakfast buffet fresh air summer capital keep coming back baguio experience cool breeze cold weather courteous staff dining area home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,253 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

As usual, we always had a woderful stay at the hotel, great service, Nice and friendly employees, the view is so breathtaking facing the garden,the room is clean and very relaxing, Manor is more likely a home that wen can always come and go anytime. Always thankful! Thank you Ma'am Christine!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ceszj2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear ceszj2018,

It is always our pleasure to welcome you, Chef Miko and Aliyah at The Manor at Camp John Hay.

We are delighted that you and your family had a wonderful stay and felt right at home with us. It gives us a great sense of reward whenever our guests that they were well taken care of.

The wonderful memories you have made at The Manor can readily be recreated with even better ones. Please do not hesitate to let us know when you wish to stay with us again.

We are all excited for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021 via mobile

We will always choose The Manor whenever the price is affordable This is the best hotel in Camp John Hay and the customer service is superb! Make sure to try Le Chef restaurant. We always dine in at Le Chef & this time we ordered room service (we spent a lot on food more than the room lol). Thank you Arky for always assisting us for December booking

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MisterJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2021

Dear MisterJourney,

We are glad that we were able to provide a relaxing and comfortable stay at The Manor at Camp John Hay

Thank you for your commendation on the service of our team members, especially Arky. We are truly proud to have a group of passionate and dedicate individuals on our team.

Please check our website and follow us on our social media accounts for our interesting promotions.

We look forward to welcoming you back in December!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

We are truly blessed choosing the right place to relax,family bond and expend the 8th birthday of my daughter and 16th birthday of my eldest son.Employees were absolutely accommodating with a heart warmly welcome us from our first day of stay and upon checking out,making us satisfied and choose the place away from home .A spacious hotel that make us comfortable and safe as well. Never missed to take pictures in all corners & areas ,it is highly recommended to our friends .My kids are so happy and love it so much,they really enjoyed staying. Thank you so much The Manor for making our stay proudly excellent. The Manor, a Baguio's Pride!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank corriet291
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear corriet291,

We would like to thank you for choosing to celebrate the birthday of your son and daughter at The Manor at Camp John Hay. We are truly honored to be a part of such milestone.

We are glad that we were able to make them feel extra special during your stay. It always gives us pleasure to provide our guests an experience worth remembering.

Hope that you will continue to celebrating your special occasions at The Manor at Camp John Hay, your home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021 via mobile

10/10
Stayed 6 nights in September 2021
The view from the terrace is incredibly beautiful,
The hosts were so helpful, hospitable, friendly, warm and respectful
Rooms are spacious and kept clean
Best place you could ever stay. 100% recommended
Will come back again

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 66maritest
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear 66maritest,

Thank you for considering The Manor at Camp John Hay as one of the best. We are glad that you had an amazing stay with us.

Accolades such as yours give so much joy to our team. Please be assured of our continued passion and dedication to service.

It would certainly be a pleasure to welcome you once again.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021 via mobile

staff: beautiful, friendly, accommodating

very pleasant experience, been in manor atleast 3 to 4x, had my wedding in manor, a place to go, 5/5

thank you for accommodating me and my co residents, more powe, keep safe eveyone

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank jianmartinj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Manor at Camp John Hay, Other at The Manor at Camp John Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear jianmartinj,

Thank you very much for your continued patronage. We are grateful for the support that you and your co-residents graciously extend to The Manor at Camp John Hay.

We are glad that whether your stay with us is long or short, our team is able to take care of you, and that our facilities, amenities and service cater to your needs.

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews