We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Priceline
$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
FindHotel
$54
View deal
Trip.com$59
Agoda.com$70
eDreams$59
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveler rating
396
360
155
52
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
396
360
155
52
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buffet breakfast accommodating staff azaleas balcony breeze
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2021

Definitely satisfactory overall impression on this place because of the polite and accommodating staff and management. Although some amenities like TV which is not yet smart tv, I would definitely recommend this place. Very accessible to all the scenic spots in Baguio.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank MJ R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 6, 2020 via mobile

great for place for business and pleasure.
complete and clean high end amenities for all ages, polite and friendly staffs, also easily accessible from the central business district. definitely worth the stay

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ShanSarah330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 2, 2020

Loved our stay here. Their 2 Br suite is very spacious and well equipped with necessary entertainment (3 TVs with cable) and kitchen utensils. Will surely be our official hotel when in Baguio. Looking forward to coming back here.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennyjeanne01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 26, 2020

We got a 2 bedroom suite and a 1 bedroom suite. Both rooms had no windows, poorly cleaned,in fact one of the rooms had a terrible stench we asked housekeeping to take of but couldn’t. The towels were dirty, bathrooms still had hair from previous guests. Overall, the room size is good but for the rate we paid for we expected more, breakfast at kuya j is good, but I will not stay here again

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Enrique80o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 24, 2020

Thank you, we needed to change rooms because the dust in the 2nd floor was triggering my asthma attacks. We will choose the place in Baguio again, thank you so much. The front desk, n=bellboy attendants and Maintenance people are so cheerful and a delight to transact with.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank f1dhxjjgf10g0cd72020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews