We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$212
US$154
View deal
SAVE US$58
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Booking.comUS$191
eDreamsUS$191
TravelocityUS$212
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,004)
Filter reviews
1,004 results
Traveler rating
396
357
155
52
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
396
357
155
52
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sofa bed bedroom suite breakfast buffet kitchen utensils dining area family vacation accommodating staff azaleas balcony ref staycation linens breeze comforter shampoo resto dec
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,004 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Loved our stay here. Their 2 Br suite is very spacious and well equipped with necessary entertainment (3 TVs with cable) and kitchen utensils. Will surely be our official hotel when in Baguio. Looking forward to coming back here.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jennyjeanne01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

We got a 2 bedroom suite and a 1 bedroom suite. Both rooms had no windows, poorly cleaned,in fact one of the rooms had a terrible stench we asked housekeeping to take of but couldn’t. The towels were dirty, bathrooms still had hair from previous guests. Overall, the room size is good but for the rate we paid for we expected more, breakfast at kuya j is good, but I will not stay here again

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Enrique80o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Thank you, we needed to change rooms because the dust in the 2nd floor was triggering my asthma attacks. We will choose the place in Baguio again, thank you so much. The front desk, n=bellboy attendants and Maintenance people are so cheerful and a delight to transact with.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank f1dhxjjgf10g0cd72020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2020

It was a last minute booking and we were lucky we chose Azalea. Exceeded expectations and quite impressed. Hotel is nice for staycation with its modern design and upscale condominium vibe. No aircon on the room but it's not needed with the chill Baguio climate. Buffet breakfast was yummy on their in-house resto Kuya J's (we love Kuya J's here in the metro). Staff are courteous and service was great. They were kind enough to offer baby cot (free of charge) when they saw we have an infant with us.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cosmopolitan708402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

I did not encounter any problems from reservation, check in and check out. The room was clean and spacious and can easily accommodate at least 4 people though there was just me and my daughter. There was an ongoing construction beside but since we were out most of the time it was not really a problem. Their in-house restaurant was Kuya J. Breakfast buffet was yummy. Will definitely be back next year.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RachelB3850
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews