We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$48
View deal
Expedia.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Agoda.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Hotels.com$39
Booking.com$48
Travelocity$39
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
2
15
7
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
15
7
3
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 36 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2016 via mobile

We visited Baguio for the PMA homecoming. Me and my siblings stayed in a 2-bedroom unit located in their basement, while our parents stayed in a deluxe room at the 8th floor.
1. Rooms were typical. Theres a kitchenette, small dining table, sofa, and a tv
2. One bedroom is spacious. The other is too small,for 2 single beds inside.
3. Hotel is just steps away from Wright Park.
4. Hotel staff were very attentive to guest requests.
5. Breakfast has small serving.
6. Gusteus restaurant is located in front of the hotel. A must try!
7. Spa services available.

Overall, i recommend this hotel for those who will be spending most of their time roaming Baguio city. But if you want to be cozy and stay all day inside the room, this may not suffice your expectations.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kiamoy_to_go
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 4, 2016 via mobile

Spent a night there with my gf for the flower festival. We rented out the deluxe suit thinking that it was gonna be an amazing experience but it was pretty much very basic. The locks on the door was damaged both on the front and in the shower plus the most amazing thing happened.
The power cuts off randomly. One second it's bright the next it's just pitch black. Called the front desk to report and she just said that it's normal no need to worry. That was just hilarious. Also the wifi doesn't even work in the room. You have to leave your comfort zone and go outside by the elevators to get the wifi. In my opinion it was way too overpriced for what was offered

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jardep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Location is very good as it is right next to Wright Park and the Ketchup Food community. Room amenities are just right including the space inside the room. Wide hallways. However, wifi is limited at the lobby. Parking slots are also limited. Front desk service is quite slow especially during check-out time. It takes them quite some time to check on the room before they give clearance.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dindoenriquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Stayed in this hotel overnight, family room with two bedrooms are very pleasant, spacious open lounge dining area with flat tv screen. Excellent parking Good value for money, will stay again and will recommend to friends.Restaurant staff are very polite, free breakfast not bad. However rooms adjacent to restaurant is a big NO..noisy as in noisy esp during nightime, no respect to sleeping or wanting to rest guests. Front desk staff needs more orientation on how to address complainst like this, guests are paying clients and we pay good so we expect excellent service, we deserve utmost attention as time is precious for all of us. But as I said, we had a nice short stay inspite of minor incidents and will truly go back..

Room tip: Avoid the rooms closed to Restaurant or Dining Hall..
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank rw9933
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

1st night was noisy. Woke up from a noise( hammering noise) at 2 am. The next day was the same. Breakfast is a JOKE! I will not recommend this hotel at all. If you don't wanna spoil your vacation might as well try other hotel. This is more like a lodge hotel too!

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank zeige f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews