We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$120
US$33
View deal
SAVE US$87
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
Hotels.com
US$68
View deal
Booking.comUS$120
PricelineUS$40
Trip.comUS$41
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
70
98
30
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
70
98
30
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mercury drug burnham park walking distance mini garden busy street place to stay home away from home public market pros rates
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2020 via mobile

Still one of the best stays for family. This is our second time and still everything is good, the weather, place and the staff. Great location and the staff are really nice. We will be back again definitely.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 859edisonq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2020

A great hotel near Burnham Park. Just a walking distance to most visited areas in Bagiuo and that includes good restaurants like Good Taste (Just be patient while waiting in line). Nonetheless we had superb stay! ☺

✓Great Location
✓Great Staff
✓Super Clean
✓Delicious Food
✓Good Value for money

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mapmanuel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

My partner and I had a last minute plan to go to Baguio during the weekend. Most of the hotels we initially looked into are already fully booked or the rates are already high. Upon checking hotels that are still available with a reasonable rates and good ratings, we decided to book here. We were not expecting much since we got a room for a very cheap price given the fact that its the weekend and we only book the room few days before.

Upon arrival, the staff were very accommodating and helpful. I like how they approach and converse with the guests. They are all smiling and willing to assist you in every way.

The hotel has already been there for years already but I can say the have maintained the place perfectly good. I like how they are located in a busy street but then again they still have this quiet space with greenery or mini garden in the middle of the villas.

Its our first time staying there but we will definitely book again next time we go back in Baguio!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank chengcheng23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2020

I would recommend Baguio Holiday Villas to family and friends. It is centrally located, clean and the best part about it is their friendly and very gracious staff. They are sincerely happy to help no matter what time of day.
My friends and I hope to experience their hospitality again in the future.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank bingbingpineda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

It was the pick season as we visited baguio for the weekend, we were packs of 9 along w/ 3 kids. we booked their villa, space was enough for us. Cleanliness was great, no question about that. the Ambiance was even more amazing because the place looks beautiful, not so loud and annoying. The staff was friendly and accommodating. the location of the accommodation is near restaurants and walking distance to burnham park.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank oninchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews