We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Priceline
$28
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/17/22
Agoda.com
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/17/22
Hotels.com$32
Travelocity$32
Trip.com$31
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
14
31
18
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
31
18
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burnham park foreign language walking distance public market in house restaurant the ground floor air conditioning bldg wifi cafe sm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 72 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2020

Spent two nights here celebrating NYE in Baguio

Location (4 stars): Near Good Taste Resto, Burnham Park, Seoul Shopping Center, and Baguio Public Market and Ukay ukay.

Price (4 stars): Very affordable. Got their Premium Standard room w/o breakfast for 3,400 pesos with 2 double beds.

Cleanliness (4 stars): The room is clean and hotel is newly renovated.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MsSheiNags
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 12, 2019 via mobile

The location is ok. The staff are just ok. What I don't like here is their comfort room. The door has no lock and made of glass. It also has no bidet or tabo and there is no way to avoid the water going out from the comfort room to the carpet.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PeejayTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 11, 2019 via mobile

For it's price, which we got for about approx. 1.4k /night from a booking app, it's definitely okay. Although I noticed a few not-so-cool features. let's talk about the good parts first. The hotel is accessible to almost everything - food houses, places to visit, terminal, etc. It is situated at the center of the city, just across Burnham Park. It has an elevator, even if it's just 4- storeys, not including the basement for parking. The staff are friendly. They offer early check-in and mate check-out for 50% of the room rate. It's just beside a bank and an ATM and a Lebanese resto (definitely must-try). The rooms are well-lighted, have huge mirror, flat-screen TV with cable, and a modern air conditioner (not the type where you need to put a hole in the wall). The room is spacious and the beds are comfortable to sleep in. We stayed for a standard room with a queen bed and an extra single bed. They have clean sheets and there's complimentary water along the hall way (water dispenser--unli water). The rest room is pretty decent. Now let's talk about the things they can improve more on: water pressure -- you have to hold the flush a bit longer or it won't flush at all. The ceiling in the restroom is stained (dark spots I guess because of lack of maintenance?). The water heater is a bit faulty, too -- it transitions from super hot to just right to cold every 30 seconds. LOL. So you have to have the right timing! I'm not sure if there are others who have experienced this as well but we did. They don't have toiletries -- just towels and shampoo and soap (no toothbrush and toothpaste). No blower. No bidet (this is the saddest part). But all in all, it's okay. I'm very particular with a hotel's comfort room, and if I were the management I will certainly devote my time and funds to improve the restrooms.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank leighannedehnyzed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

The hotel is near the bus terminal. Also nearby is a Good taste restaurant branch. Has a bar and yellow cab branch downstairs and has its own atm within the building. Hotel guard will assist when looking for a cab, Price is a bit high compared to other cheap hotels in session road that have better facilities.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fullmetalcupcakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

Pros-
location is perfect for those who want to visit Burnham Park, public market, vintage shops, cafe by the ruins restaurant, good taste restaurant, sizzling plate steakhouse, city Hall, PRC, everything is walking distance!
Hotel is new and basic. No breakfast included but you can avail their breakfast with discount at Pinaresan which is located in the same building. The breakfast is delicious!
There's also Yellowcab, shawarma and Singaporean restaurant in the bldg.
Room has a good air-conditioning, huge TV, very comfy bed and pillows, clean bath towels, but not the floor mat. No toothbrush and toothpaste,so bring your own. Only shampoo and soap. No cabinet, only few hangers. No room phone. Bring your own water bottle as they have water dispenser near the elevator.
When going up to your room floor, you need the assistance of the guard to have access on the elevator. No worries, as guards are always attentive whenever guests are using the elevator.
Staff are all friendly, including security guards.
They have a strict policy of no early check in, except if you are willing to pay 50% of the amount.
Parking is always available.
Price we paid for via Agoda is worth it!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews