We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
14
31
18
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
14
31
18
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel burnham park foreign language walking distance public market in house restaurant the ground floor air conditioning bldg wifi cafe sm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 73 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2019

We arrived almost midnight and the room has already been paid through agoda. We even informed them beforehand that we will be checking in late. Lo and behold, the front desk told us that the booking has been overlooked. What they did was to transfer us to another place. Literally a bed and bath set up and much cheaper than the one we booked. Tired and dismayed, all i can just do is just do a review.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Rizza H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 5, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here this August 2019 and was disappointed.

First, they implement a super strict check-in policy. Any check-in earlier than 2 pm will incur additional half rate charge. Second, the rooms lack basic necessities. The beddings does not smell good. The floor is sticky with flies. It has no chair, no complimentary bottled water, not even a mini bar inside the room. The hotel does not also provide toothbrush and toothpaste, slippers. Staff in the concierge, especially the girl was snob if not rude. Also, only their guards have access to the elevator which makes no sense if the guard is not around since you will have to wait for him to tap his access card before you can go on your desired floor.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank jessieidash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

A simple and small hotel but once you are inside their room you will really feel secured and you'll feel the coziness. We booked the room with one queen size bed, apparently it has windows but you cannot open it. So there is no chance that you can smell some fresh air but since most of the time we are outside, the absence of the window is just okay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank magdaongcharmaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

The location is good near most of the attractions. The room was ok but bugs in the bed and in the room. The receptionist was not much help when ask for what local attractions she recommend. She was busy watching YouTube on her phone all the time and ignore most of the questions asked.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank imek0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Typical and budget room accommodation.

Pros
- Friendly staff
- Comfy bed
- Good location since it's convenient to everywhere

Cons
- No internet during our stay (yet no discounts or something to fill in this downturn)
- No bellboy to assist for the luggage
- Literally limited amenities

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank EJ011495
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews