We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Trip.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
FindHotel
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/22
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
26
68
31
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
68
31
13
11
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2019

Very nice hotel with beautiful view of Burnham Park. Easy walking and transportation access to everything. Helpful friendly staff and a good free breakfast was included. Several Filipino celebrities were staying in the hotel while we were there and everyone was very nice. A clean, relaxing and comfortable atmosphere that I can recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank dudedean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

It was an official business trip to do courtesy calls to the newly elected Mayors in the second district of La Union. So that Wednesday we travelled to 3 municipalities of Sto. Tomas, Bauang and Naguilian. We finished near sunset and decided to spend the night at Burnham Suites. Some guests arrived at 7:00 and had dinner at the Hotel. We were surprised at the food we ordered for dinner. Pancit canton, clubhouse sandwich, salad, arroz caldo. They were just superbly done. Kudos to the Chef. We ate heartily and spent the next hour discussing official matters. At 10:00 pm we called it a night and went up to our respective rooms. Our room was nicely decorated with fluffy pillows. The bahroom was complete with soap and toothbrushes. We had freshly laundered new towels which was nicely folded atop our beds. Our stay was really very nice with the friendly and accomodating staff. Burnham Suites will be number one in my hotels in Baguio everytime I will travel to this part of town.

Room tip: We stayed at the end of the corridor, bigger room and private.
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KIMI4812
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

Booked the one bedroom suite for our 4 nights stay. The room has 1 bedroom with 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchenette with a 4 seater dining table. It’s very spacious and we had added a bed in the living room for our nanny. The location of the hotel is very strategic right in front of the park and near everything in the town. Lots of restaurants in the area as well. During our stay we experience the cable not working for 2 days. The hotel is a bit old but still nice. Price is very reasonable and good customer service

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Khativa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 30, 2019 via mobile

Visited this hotel with a group - rooms are pretty average, location is ok but you need to cross many busy roads and 15-20 minutes to get to the main centre area.

It was our final day - bus was booked for 7am sharp via the hotel. 6am reconfirmed that this was on schedule. At 8am still no arrival and we were told by the receptionist that there was no manager who could help us with any other form of transports. Totally irresponsible - flights being missed. Terrible terrible service! Never again - avoid this place.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank b y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

They have a nice choices of food. They have a good food, worth your money. It is only near burnham park. They have a good ambiance as well. It is good for family and friends. A friendly environment with a friendly staff.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Babsie87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews