We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$74
US$49
View deal
SAVE US$25
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$74
View deal
PricelineUS$57
Agoda.comUS$49
TravelocityUS$74
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
31
20
11
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
31
20
11
2
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

I brought my family there for them to see the place. I have been there before and it’s state then is a far cry from where it is today. Maybe it’s because they haven’t cleaned up after an earlier event, but the place needs a good cleaning or a fresh coat of paint on the walls. They literally ran out of food. The only available items in the menu are coffee and tea. The cupcake shelves are empty. No backup cupcakes. There was a buffet set up, but not everyone would like to eat a buffet meal.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ChildsGrayMatter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2019 via mobile

I felt quite sorry coz they pulled of the victorian look, but maintenace was terrible. My nose got stuffy when i woke up the next morning which is a sign that the room needed deep cleaning. The couch in our room and some couches in the restaurant need new upholstery. If it not were for the excellent and very accomodating staff I would've given the hotel a rating of 1. So kudos to the staff!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Bianca d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

A small hotel with only 6 rooms, the rooms are not the most spacious and is a challenge if you have kids.

The restaurant view is very nice and the food is also delicious especially their hamburger and cupcakes. Breakfast is also good, though buffet is only available on weekends.

The hotel is best for taking pictures!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank waverider30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019

Kamiseta hotel is instagrammable from the floor to the ceiling very elegant para akong nasa castle. And the staffs are very accomodating. And ung breakfast buffet nila s vanilla cafe super sarap lalo n tapa and dilis.babalik ako ulit dito soon with my family nman.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ambalicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019

The lobby is so elegant with furnishings that are so great to take selfies. The rooms are so nice and lovely. The staffs are so friendly and would assist you whenever needed. The Vanilla Cupcake Bakery which is located below the hotel offers good food and have a great ambiance. Been there couple times already and would love to keep going back. It's all worth what we've paid for!

Date of stay: December 2018
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhingdorotan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews