We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$80
View deal
Priceline
$58
View deal
Agoda.com
$52
View deal
Hotels.com$80
Trip.com$80
Travelocity$80
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
32
21
11
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
32
21
11
3
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 74 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Kamiseta hotel is instagrammable from the floor to the ceiling very elegant para akong nasa castle. And the staffs are very accomodating. And ung breakfast buffet nila s vanilla cafe super sarap lalo n tapa and dilis.babalik ako ulit dito soon with my family nman.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Ambalicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

The lobby is so elegant with furnishings that are so great to take selfies. The rooms are so nice and lovely. The staffs are so friendly and would assist you whenever needed. The Vanilla Cupcake Bakery which is located below the hotel offers good food and have a great ambiance. Been there couple times already and would love to keep going back. It's all worth what we've paid for!

Date of stay: December 2018
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jhingdorotan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

We stayed in the Superior Room for 2 days. Our stay is very relaxing and felt so luxurious. We also had a buffet at Vanilla Cafe. The food was amazing. Everything is so beautiful. Me and my friends enjoyed our stay at Kamiseta Hotel.

Room tip: Katie Superior Room
Date of stay: March 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camisitac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

This hotel is AMAZING! It's almost as if every corner of this place was perfect for taking pictures. The staff was super friendly and accommodating so that made our stay even better. Overall my entire family loved it, especially the Glass House. We will definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Christel Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Kamiseta Hotel is the best hotel in Baguio! Super love 'yung mga rooms, especially Petra!! Sobrang instagrammable nung place. Pati 'yung buffet, grabe. Sobrang sarap lahat nung food! Actually, pati mga pagkain nila instagrammable rin. Will definitely go back here!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EllieTan-MCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews