We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
₱6,143
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
₱6,250
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
₱3,393
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveler rating
36
21
12
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
36
21
12
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cupcakes vanilla cake old house enjoyed our stay cafe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 81 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2019

This hotel is AMAZING! It's almost as if every corner of this place was perfect for taking pictures. The staff was super friendly and accommodating so that made our stay even better. Overall my entire family loved it, especially the Glass House. We will definitely be coming back.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Christel Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Kamiseta Hotel is the best hotel in Baguio! Super love 'yung mga rooms, especially Petra!! Sobrang instagrammable nung place. Pati 'yung buffet, grabe. Sobrang sarap lahat nung food! Actually, pati mga pagkain nila instagrammable rin. Will definitely go back here!!!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EllieTan-MCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

The Victorian inspired interior of this hotel is really amazing. Every angles you'll enjoy taking pictures for your Instagram. They also offer lunch buffet for only 440 pesos. They also have pastries in their Cafe. One of the best hotel so far in Baguio City.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank vsdiaries
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Beautiful hotel.You would want a picture in each corner of the hotel! food in the buffet in also good.There is a small room which also sells their line of clothing.the only thing that bothered us during our stay is that one of the room's airconditioning wasn't working so we were trasfered to a different room.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jmplagman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here previously but didn't get the chance to drop a review. The rooms have different themes, themes that might suit your personality. Location wise, well everthing in baguio is just near so location is good. Staff was also ok. Budget wise, hmmm expensive but, maybe once in a while expensive stay is ok. Cup cakes are yummy...meaning kind of expensive but again, it was ok. Overall.....hmmm good :) we just left the property and had a very good yummy cup cakes. 3 stars just because of the value for money.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rraqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews