We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hamdan Plaza(Salalah)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$235
US$174
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 07/22
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$295
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Muscat International Hotel Plaza(Salalah)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
US$118
galahotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$468
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
10
9
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
9
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

Beach chalets are really wonderful. It is worth the price. Great get away for a weekend. Each room has a sea view. room interiors are designed well and the shower is semi outdoors but still private. -

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rhinorceros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Souly EcoLodge E, Public Relations Manager at Souly Eco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your glowing review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Souly Lodge.

We are so thrilled to hear your brief and awesome testimony about your experience in our Lodge. It is such a delight to know that you had a relaxing holiday spent with us.

With our sincerest thanks, we all look forward to welcoming you back, and to be at your service again at our Lodge.

Best regards,

Souly Lodge team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights and loved it! The food, accommodation, staff, and beach are all amazing. Its a small resort, with approximately 15 beach front bungalows, bedouin tents and a restaurant. Definitely recommend staying here if you want a relaxing beach holiday!

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank N887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Souly EcoLodge E, Public Relations Manager at Souly Eco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for having taken the time to post your glowing review on TripAdvisor following your stay at Souly Lodge.

We are so thrilled to hear your brief and awesome testimony about your experience in our Lodge. It is such a delight to know that you and your partner had a relaxing holiday spent with us.

Moreover, it is always a pleasure to read reviews that explain guest’s satisfaction with the facilities and services.

With our sincerest thanks, we all look forward to welcoming you and your partner back for another enjoyable holiday hopefully soon.

Best regards,

Souly Lodge team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

I have very and Magical night without TV or modern live closed to the ocean the lodge was 5 start treatment the most fantasy staff i ever meet they make my stay more enjoyable what ever I say it was magical night .

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
Thank Essam2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 April 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Der Strandbungalow ist wunderschön!
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Souly EcoLodge E, Public Relations Manager at Souly Eco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Souly EcoLodge E, Public Relations Manager at Souly Eco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews