We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Karl S
Camdenton, Missouri

Nice hotel for connecting through LaGuardia!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jan 29, 2024via mobile
Clean room, friendly staff, free airport shuttle. This was a nice hotel, rooms are modern but a bit small. The breakfast was average, but this was a great location to LaGuardia airport for our next days flight to Europe. Walkable to several restaurants. There is a lot of road noise in the room 24 hours a day, but that’s more because of location in the city!
Date of stay: January 2024
Room Tip: Check their website for list of amenities and parking availability. Decent restaurants within...
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Quadruple Room
    1.9 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    Free Wifi
    ₱8,788
    • Wyndham
      ₱8,788
    • Skyscanner.com
      ₱8,526
    • Priceline
    2.3 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    ₱12,266
    ₱9,579
    Fully refundable
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    0.5 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    ₱12,039
    Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
    • Expedia.com
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    0.0 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    Free Wifi
    Beachfront
    Lobby – Sitting Area & Communal Table
    ₱16,297
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Algotels
    3.7 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    Free Wifi
    Fitness center
    ₱9,410
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Expedia.com
    • Booking.com
      ₱9,410
    • Priceline
    2.9 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
      ₱13,143
    • Hotels.com
      ₱13,138
    • Priceline
    2.9 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    Free Wifi
    Fitness center
    Vista LIC Hotel, Best Western Premier Collection
    ₱9,442
    ₱8,703
    Fully refundable
    • Tripadvisor
      ₱8,703
    • Priceline
    • Expedia.com
      ₱8,703
    2.9 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    Free Wifi
    Restaurant
    ₱7,372
    ₱6,951
    Fully refundable
    • TownePlace Suites
      ₱6,951
    • Expedia.com
      ₱6,951
    • Hotels.com
      ₱6,949
    3.4 km from Fairfield Inn New York LaGuardia Airport/Astoria
    Fitness center
    View more hotels in Astoria
    Reviews (322)
    Filter reviews
    322 results
    Traveler rating
    102
    146
    48
    14
    12
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveler rating
    102
    146
    48
    14
    12
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews front desk complimentary shuttle breakfast sandwich stayed here for one night laguardia driver airport cereal ny flight neighborhood
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 322 reviews
    Reviewed October 28, 2023

    This hotel is just ok. It is very small but maybe that’s what you get in this area. The lobby stair area is super congested and I did not find the staff super helpful. The rooms are very small which make it hard if you have more than 2 guests.

    Date of stay: October 2023
    • Trip type: Traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Patrick R
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed October 25, 2023

    This hotel is larger than I had imagined it to be. It can be a tad bit noisy since it is located right by the highway. There are great restaurants around the area. Queens, in general, is an extremely diverse borough of NYC.

    I needed the space to conduct interviews and there were plenty of it for private conversations.

    The staff were wonderful. They took their time and demonstrated patience when answering all of my questions. Overall, I had a fantastic experience there. Specifically, Emili was very helpful with some questions and concerns I had. We communicated both via email and phone and she was extremely responsive.

    I would definitely return!

    Date of stay: October 2023
    • Trip type: Traveled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Ti P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed September 3, 2023

    Good location with plenty of parking. Rooms comfortable, good bathroom and quiet at night. Breakfast on the basic side, not a lot of choice but was replenished well. 10 minute walk to subway. Area felt safe. Staff friendly.

    Date of stay: December 2022
    • Trip type: Traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank AileachBee
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed December 21, 2022

    We stayed here one night in between JFK and LaGuardia flights. Pros: The staff was excellent, very pleasant and professional. They took care of our special request. Breakfast started at 6:30 and had a selection of hot items, cereals and breads. LaGuardia shuttle runs on the half hour and it is 10 minutes away. Cons: Room was ok but could use a few updates, but was clean. Location is not ideal as it is located near a busy road and highway. Heard car horns honking and some road noise, not really a problem for our sleeping, but it may depend where your room is. Food is an issue as there really wasn't much within walking distance and perhaps not being that comfortable with the neighborhood. The staff gave us a recommendation for Italian food which arrived within 30 minutes and was quite good.

    Date of stay: December 2022
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank kelkbtb
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed December 18, 2022 via mobile

    I have stayed at this hotel many times and the service is terrible at the front desk in the afternoon and evening. I only continue to stay because it’s for my work. I am about to recommend we all stay elsewhere. The maid service is terrible. They don’t serve breakfast until too late for business travelers and I asked for a plate and/ or bowl and was told by front desk they don’t have any. Lazy and unprofessional staff!

    Date of stay: December 2022
    Trip type: Traveled on business
    Thank c w
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews