We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Doral Arrowwood(Rye Brook)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
US$178
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$175
US$160
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/29
US$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$213
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
US$389
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown(White Plains)(Great Value!)
US$149
US$136
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
US$161
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HYATT house White Plains(White Plains)(Great Value!)
US$269
US$239
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
109
151
150
93
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
109
151
150
93
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestchester airportwestchester countyhard boiled eggsplace to stayfridge and microwaverooms are cleanny areafree shuttlenew yorkcomplimentary breakfasttrain stationcollegerateshighwaybeddingnyc
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 568 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I expected a dump based on reviews, but I found it clean and typical of a motel. Good enough to spend a night on a business trip and at a great price. The room was a decent size, the parking lot was not crowded, the location is perfect if visiting IBM, and the bathroom had hot water.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank JerseyFamily2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with other travelers such as yourself. We hope you stop in again the next time you are in the White Plains Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Third shift staff needs to check lobby for waiting guests more often, read any requests in the reservation regarding room assignment and improve overall attitude. Ground floor rooms near housekeeping utility rooms are very noisy starting early in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ivanbU4392FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2018

Thanks for sharing your review with us. We just recieved your online survey as well . Our apology for the wait during your most recent visit , we definitely do not want our guest to wait to check in. This particular night , Our Night Manager was assisting another guest with a Lock issue that had occurred during your check in at 3 a.m.
The team is a bit excited first thing in the morning eager to do the best job possible , we will make sure they tamper that down a bit so early in the morning. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and appreciate the feedback. It will only help us improve our operation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Nice location, quiet hotel. Has free shuttle to Westchester County airport and train station to NYC Grand Central station. A good alternative to living downtown NYC if you don't mind the train commute.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank willyyukshint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks for the review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the New York Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

It is well located very clean and employees very nice. Breakfast is free and there is a lady who take care of it that was very dedicated.beds were confortable.
It is not fancy but great a deal.
We were visiting Manhattanville College so it was good since it was a 10-15 minute drive (we rent a car) and location is very easy to get.
They have a free transportation service to Westchester.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank estherPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks for the review. Our team appreciates the positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Beds are comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast, Wi-Fi good. Stay here many times over the years and continues to get better. Rooms are clean and spacious. Bathroom has room to move in. Breakfast was ready and available to bring to room if needed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank W2214PLlauras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks for the great review ! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the New York Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews