We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt
Nearby Hotels
Doral Arrowwood(Rye Brook)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$144
US$136
ComfortInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residence Inn White Plains Westchester County(White Plains)(Great Value!)
US$151
Residence Inn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$389
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza White Plains Downtown(White Plains)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HYATT house White Plains(White Plains)
US$170
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$189
US$170
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (531)
Filter reviews
531 results
Traveler rating
98
145
142
87
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
145
142
87
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswestchester airportwestchester countyplace to stayfridge and microwaveshuttle servicerooms are cleanfree shuttlewhite plainsnew yorkcomplimentary breakfasttrain stationcollegehighwaynyc
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 531 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I expected a dump based on reviews, but I found it clean and typical of a motel. Good enough to spend a night on a business trip and at a great price. The room was a decent size, the parking lot was not crowded, the location is perfect if visiting IBM, and the bathroom had hot water.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank JerseyFamily2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with other travelers such as yourself. We hope you stop in again the next time you are in the White Plains Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Third shift staff needs to check lobby for waiting guests more often, read any requests in the reservation regarding room assignment and improve overall attitude. Ground floor rooms near housekeeping utility rooms are very noisy starting early in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ivanbU4392FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for sharing your review with us. We just recieved your online survey as well . Our apology for the wait during your most recent visit , we definitely do not want our guest to wait to check in. This particular night , Our Night Manager was assisting another guest with a Lock issue that had occurred during your check in at 3 a.m.
The team is a bit excited first thing in the morning eager to do the best job possible , we will make sure they tamper that down a bit so early in the morning. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and appreciate the feedback. It will only help us improve our operation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice location, quiet hotel. Has free shuttle to Westchester County airport and train station to NYC Grand Central station. A good alternative to living downtown NYC if you don't mind the train commute.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank willyyukshint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review. We hope to see you the next time you are in the New York Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is well located very clean and employees very nice. Breakfast is free and there is a lady who take care of it that was very dedicated.beds were confortable.
It is not fancy but great a deal.
We were visiting Manhattanville College so it was good since it was a 10-15 minute drive (we rent a car) and location is very easy to get.
They have a free transportation service to Westchester.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
Thank estherPR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review. Our team appreciates the positive feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beds are comfortable, friendly staff, good breakfast, Wi-Fi good. Stay here many times over the years and continues to get better. Rooms are clean and spacious. Bathroom has room to move in. Breakfast was ready and available to bring to room if needed.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank W2214PLlauras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Don B, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Armonk Westchester Cnty Apt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the great review ! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the New York Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews