We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveler rating
163
93
54
21
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
163
93
54
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews seafood restaurant deluxe room nice stay war cemetery shuttle bus angela labuan lounge malaysia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Fantastic resort hotel..!!!

Been regular to stay in this for quite sometimes. Located near to town center yet feel isolated from hustle and bustle of the city. The staff are friendly, polite and accommodating. Reasonable rate with spacious room area.

It is suitable for family with kids and business trip as well with good maintained facilities. The gym is not big but enough to have complete exercise routine such as running and weight lifting. Swimming pool also great for kids and adult. There also variety of food for breakfast and lunch/dinner.

Overall, I have no hesitation to visitor coming to Labuan to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank MohdAmriY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Superb
1st choice hotel when visit Labuan.
Service very tip top.
Friendly staff besides i have my son with autism but they very friendly to him everytime i came here. This not my 1st visit here.
Wow very surprised yesterday the staff celebrate our 27th anniversary. They sent a cake to us.
Tqvm. Highly recommend to all want to visit Labuan.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
7  Thank Yusnimin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to accommodate with acceptable rate. Will come again soon n will be no 1 choice for Labuan stay. The view of room and hotel was very nice. My sons was very happy when swimming at pool hotel. They request for another trip!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
10  Thank AHMAD ARIJAN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

Almost perfect with good service...the hotel most clean...the most beautiful hotel in labuan...very enjoy with your service.....congratulations for all of you do the great job....hope maintain your service and give more promotion

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
9  Thank Eden L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

This is great hotel.. the experience of staying at the tiara hotel is truly amazing. The quality of food, cleanliness at the room and courtesy of the staff is what keeps the quality of TIARA HOTEL.....

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
8  Thank Zue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews