We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang(Da Nang)
US$90
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$592
US$299
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofia Boutique Hotel Da Nang(Da Nang)
US$35
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dai Long Hotel(Da Nang)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$16
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$127
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$582
US$528
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$534
US$497
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$898
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$540
US$497
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$587/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
200
73
19
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
73
19
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree bikesquiet streetcool waternice bathroomrooms are cleanfree breakfastbudget hotelfantastic hotelstayed longerair conloved this hotelbreakfast was delicioushome away from homeper nightthe dragonstayed nightsevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2018

Good location & even better pricing. Amenities are quiet good and the breakfast surprisingly good. Staff are both friendly & helpful. Added bonus of a swimming pool makes this Hotel great value for money.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank wunderlust_aus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Night_Sky_Hotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Night Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear wunderlust_aus,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your valuable review. We are very glad to hear that our hotel was a nice choice for you and you enjoyed your visit to Night Sky Hotel. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future.
Kind regards,
Night Sky Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Nice clean room with very comfortable bed (memory foam type). After a great sleep we woke up for a delicious breakfast, where you order off a menu and also get fruits. Banana milkshake was the best I’ve ever had! Staff are very helpful. Bus station is very close to go to Hoi An

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Lauren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Night_Sky_Hotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Night Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Lauren W,
Thank you for your taking the time to write riview on Tripadvisor.
We are glad to hear that you liked the room, breakfast and the staffs. In addition to, Bus station is very close from our hotel so that you can take any bus to go to Hoi An or to the beach or around Da Nang city. Once again, thank you so much for choosing our hotel during your vacation.
Sincerely,
Night Sky Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful owners and management they are the most funny and warm people you will meet . The rooms are beautiful and clean also well air conditioned. I have stayed in many hotels with work and holidaying this is my favorite ill be back for sure . They say the people of Da Nang are the luckiest people in vietnam cause of the mountains ,rivers , beaches and many other attractions ,i agree . The only equals da nang's beauty is the nature of the staff and owners of this hotel .

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank weetun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Night_Sky_Hotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Night Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear weetun,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your valuable review. We are very pleased that you liked the room, the facilities and the staffs. As you know, Da Nang city lies in the Midlands of Vietnam and is also the central point connecting three UNESCO World Heritage sites: Hue Citadel, Hoi An ancient town and My Son Sanctuary. Especially, Da Nang is enveloped by mountains, rivers, beaches and many other attractions. This is reason why they say the people of Da Nang are the luckiest people in Vietnam. We hope to have oppurtunity to welcome you back in the soonest future.
Thanks & Best regards,
Night Sky Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed there 3 nights and had a good vacation in Da Nang. The owner of hotel is very kindly and friendly.If you are limited by budget in your trip, Night Sky Hotel is your first choice in Da Nang : )

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Etim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Night_Sky_Hotel, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Night Sky Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Etim T,
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your valuable review. We are very glad to hear that our hotel was a nice choice for you and you enjoyed your visit to Night Sky Hotel. We hope to have opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future.
Kind regards,
Night Sky Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Hubby is a regular at the hotel and knows everyone there including the owner. I travel to Vietnam for the first time and we stayed at this hotel on our first day. First we stayed for one night as we were going to Hue the next day. The owner greeted us with a warm welcome and we were given a small room on 6th floor.

The room was small but we were used to the size in Asian countries. Room was clean and bed was ok. Bathroom was modern and cleaned with a shower and water pressure was really good.

Everything seems to be good until I saw a trail of ants from the edge of the bathroom door to the table. As I was recovered from a flu just before we flied to Vietnam, I'd been carrying some medicines including lozenges. I had eaten half the pack of the lozenges. I took it out along with some medicines and left them on the bed before we went out for dinner. When we came back, ants were everywhere on our bed. Didn't even think it could happen and it's very annoying. Other than that, wifi was good during our first stay.

We hired the scooter from the hotel and checked out the next day. We came back to the same hotel about 6 days later and stayed for another 2 nights before we flied back to Saigon. We were given a different room on the 6th floor. This time the room was bigger but bed was firm and stains on sheet and pillowcases. I purposely checked for ants and no where to be seen for the first night. Unfortunately, on the second day I started to see ants around and coming out under the bed. Then ants also on bed from time to time. And the wifi was really slow as well even during day time. Bathroom was still good with good water pressure.

On the second day, renovation started at 7am right underneath our room. It's really annoying with all the drilling and pounding. Couldn't go back to sleep at all.

Beside all the issues, this hotel was still value for money. Staffs and owner were really friendly. Breakfast was included with about 5 options to choose from. You pre-select breakfast the night before. Fruit, drinks (juice, tea or coffee) and pudding were also included. Food was good as well. Location was a bit far from the city and in a quiet street. Nothing much around the hotel.

You get what you pay for and for a budget hotel, this is pretty good already.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Candy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews