We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$534
US$497
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$513
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang(Da Nang)
US$84
US$73
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$888
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$496
US$443
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$490/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$590
US$294
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$127
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,123 results
Traveler rating
505
377
153
52
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
505
377
153
52
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barinfinity poolbedroom apartmentocean viewtop flooropposite the beachseafoodlady buddhaguest servicesmodern hotelbreakfast buffetwould highly recommend this hotelhotel is greatbig roomvisit da nangdanang cityspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 1,123 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2016

It is probably the most scenic rooftop bar in Da Nang but it lacks the atmosphere and live music that was available in Waves rooftop bar down the street. I enjoyed the pie in ala carte while the beef pie and aired chicken wings at Waves were a lot more succulent.

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Service
2  Thank lovekrabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2016

conveniently located, 15 min away from the airport. staff were helpful and polite. stayed at the executive 2-bedroom suite overlooking the beach and it's the perfect spot for sunrise. easy access to the beach just across the road. eggs and congee at breakfast were the best. coffee was great too in general but one morning we went in late and coffee was kinda diluted coz they didn't change the coffee beans in the machine.

Stayed: May 2016
3  Thank Eatplayfun_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALC S, Hotel Management at A La Carte, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Dear Eatplayfun_A,
Thank you for spending your time reviewing our hotel after your trip
We always want to make guests comfortable at home by delivering great and genuine services
If you have any chance to visit Da Nang again, we would love to have you stay at our hotel again
Warm regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2016

I have stayed at this hotel 2 times. It is developed as an apartment with 2 bed rooms, living room and kitchen. That's why it bring the feeling of a home for guests. You can enjoy drinks and food while staying there. The 2 separated bed rooms keep the family within a space but still have privacy. There also 2 bathrooms, which are more convenience. The staffs are young, nice and smile a lot. The hotel is also closed to the beach, just a cross through the road.

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ThuAnhVu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALC S, Hotel Management at A La Carte, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Dear ThuAnhVu,
Thank you a lot for returning at A La Carte Da Nang Beach
And we are so happy you have been more satisfied with our hotel and enjoyed it a lot
What more we can say that we would love to have you anytime you would like to come and visit Da Nang
Best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2016

If only have 1 word to express this, I must say LOVELY. The white tone, very modern design will make the comfortable feeling for guest. One more big plus is its root top swimming pool, very nice & the kids will love it a lot. Opposite of A La Carte is the beach & you can enjoy it too. The hotel is only 10 mins of taxi to the center of Da Nang & there are many seafood restaurant around it too. Just one problem, the room rate is now quite high :-))) If the budget is not the problem to you, book it!

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Huy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ALC S, Hotel Management at A La Carte, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2016

Dear Huy H,
Thank you for such a lovely comment about our hotel
We are so delighted to find you've enjoy us a lot and your trip was much more memorable with our services
In related to price, there are many promotions and offers available which will give you the best price as possible
Do not hesitate to choose us again if you have any chance to visit Da Nang
With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Fantastic spacious rooms in ocean view suite. Across the road from the beach, friendly staff, especially restaurant reception and chefs.
Not a lot nearby means constant quick taxi rides into city. Hoi an 350k dong road away and great to visit. When in hoi an try the bamboo bicycle tour. The girls take you into rural vietnam showing you interesting personal and educational side of life in hoi an in a very fun style.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
6  Thank qkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews