We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bamboo massage for 1 hour”
Review of Nirva Spa

Nirva Spa
Ranked #9 of 115 Spas & Wellness in Da Nang
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: A home space is created for healing and relaxation. The place where is your soul and body meet.
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

I was so impressed with the massage I had today. The spa was immaculate, lovely music accompanying the treatment and found the warm bamboo very soothing. The cup of tea and biscuit at the end was a lovely finishing touch. I really appreciated getting to take a book home from their collection. I would highly recommend this spa. The people were very friendly and professional.

Thank Kit F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Owner at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2018

Dear Kit F,

Thank you for chosen our Nirva spa to relax and as well as taking your time to share your great experience with us and Tripadvior community.

We hope to see you again.
Regards,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"friendly couple"
in 3 reviews
"great massage"
in 6 reviews
"co co"
in 2 reviews
"natural products"
in 2 reviews
"quiet street"
in 2 reviews
"massage table"
in 2 reviews
"neck massage"
in 2 reviews
"japanese style"
in 2 reviews
"min massage"
in 2 reviews
"full body massage"
in 3 reviews
"place is clean"
in 2 reviews
"masseuse"
in 11 reviews
"release"
in 5 reviews
"messenger"
in 3 reviews
"massager"
in 3 reviews
"healing"
in 2 reviews
"cupping"
in 3 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 156 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2018

Very nice. Went there once for a massage- homely and nice. Would recommend to travellers.
No pushing for tip as is common at other spa's.

Thank ArunAggarwal05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Chủ sở hữu at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear ArunAggarwal05,

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your great experience with us and TripAdvisor users. at Nirva Spa, for sure no one asking for Tips, that would be depend on customers

Looking forward to welcoming you again in future

Regards,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I just wanted a foot massage but we felt that the service was so Amazing that we came back later for a full body massage. The service is exceptional.I highly recommend it.

Thank Katsuhiro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Chủ sở hữu at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2018

Dear Katsuhiro T,

Thank you very much for chosen us to relax while stayed in Danang and as well as taking your time to share great experience with us and TripAdvisor community

we looking forward to welcoming you again in future
Regards,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

I called and booked for the time I wanted np and went with 2 friends. The staff is really amazing, nice and professional. Prices are amazing for the time and value! I can't wait to get back there and try something else!

Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2017

We booked the Nirva package and enjoyed 2,5 hours of best Treatment. It was super Relaxing and the staff is very skilled and friendly. I felt newborn afterwards. Always again.

Thank alina828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nirva S, Owner at Nirva Spa, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Dear alina828,

Greeting from Nirva Spa!

Thank you very much for all your compliment words and as well as taking your valuable time to share great review with us and Traveling users

Looking forward to welcoming you again in shortest future
Regards,
Thao Pham

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nirva Spa also viewed

Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
Da Nang, Quang Nam Province
 

Been to Nirva Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing